We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly beautiful location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Clean and in pristine condition. Includes a garage, deep driveway (2 add'l cars) gravel parking too.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clean and in pristine condition. Includes a garage, deep driveway (2 add'l cars) gravel parking too.
Living room in lively beachy colors, with 2 sofas, oversized chair, games, 50'HDTV, Wifi, BT Speaker Bring the outdoors in with the screen patio.  Open the doors to let the fresh air flow. Ceiling Fan.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Clean and in pristine condition. Includes a garage, deep driveway (2 add'l cars) gravel parking too.
Living room in lively beachy colors, with 2 sofas, oversized chair, games, 50'HDTV, Wifi, BT Speaker
Bring the outdoors in with the screen patio.  Open the doors to let the fresh air flow. Ceiling Fan.
Tropical landscaping with automatic lighting for nighttime illumination.  2 chaise lounge chairs.
Grass area and privacy fencing make this backyard a favorite.
Wash off the ocean sand and salt at the outdoor shower on site.
Dining room with seating for 8 persons
Fully stocked kitchen with colorful tiled backsplash and great lighting. Standard appliances incl.
Master Bedroom
Remodeled Spa Shower , not the best photo, great shower.
Cutest room - I'm biased - but seriously cute and functional room with 2 full beds.
Guest Bathroom
Direct covered beach access.
Rise daily to catch the breathtaking sunrises and stroll the beach each and every day!
Add days to your life by viewing sunsets each day from various 'watch' spots or restaurants nearby.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ormond Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bdoug1996
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Amazingly beautiful location!”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family stayed at this beautiful house over the fourth of July. We were able to walk a short distance to the ocean and watch the fabulous fireworks at night. The home was beautiful, well decorated, equipped with a washer/dryer and many extras for us to use, such as bicycles, beach chairs, cooler, etc. Things that are needed when you go to the beach. The front and back yard is well maintained, with great lighting. I can't say enough about the house, the location and Ormond by the Sea. What I will say is that we will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2017
Thanks happy knowing your family enjoyed your stay. You guys are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lgolfmitt...
Prior Lake, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing home close to the beach”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful Ormond Beach vacation rental is just a short walk to the beach or river, with many great restaurants and shopping close by. Beautifully decorated and well appointed. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to prepare a full meal or quick snack. The bed, bedding, and furniture are very clean and comfortable. The screened porch is perfect for morning coffee, relaxing, or evening cocktails. The yard is nicely landscaped, with a beautiful nightscape from the uplit palm trees. The outdoor shower is great to rinse off the sand and salt after a trip to the beach. This home is not too large for 2, but has plenty of room for 6, with 2 bathrooms (master shower is beautifully tiled).

There was a glitch with the front door lock when we arrived. I called the owner and she handled the issue immediately. It is more about the way the issue is handled, than the issue itself, and Tracey handled this very well.

I would definitely stay again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
I am so happy that you and your Mom had a great stay and enjoyed ON BEACH TIME. We welcome you back anytime!! Thanks for taking the time to write this review of your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shummings
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Hidden Treasure”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just walking distance from the beach where we enjoyed beautiful sunrises and sunsets. House perfectly decorated, and cozy...we felt right at home! Two spacious bedrooms. The king size bedroom has its own beautiful private bathroom. Full kitchen/dining area, appliances that extended to a relaxing porch and private backyard. Great restaurants in the area were an unexpected surprise, some of the best food ever! Easy access and close to Daytona or St. Augustine. Would rent again..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of ON BEACH TIME. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing