We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Screened in pool area with lanai - lots of sun and shade! Private Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Screened in pool area with lanai - lots of sun and shade!
Private Pool Area
Kitchen Area with Full Sized Appliances
Open concept Living room and Dining Area
Open Concept Living Area and Kitchen with Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed and TV
Master Bedroom with access to lanai and pool
Master Bedroom Ensuite with 2 sinks, shower and heart shaped bath
Glassed-in Ensuite Shower
Ensuite with Heart Shaped Tub
3rd Bedroom with Queen Size Bed and TV
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed and TV
2nd Bedroom Bathroom with shower and tub
3rd Bathroom - Jack and Jill between Bedrooms 3 and 4 with shower and tub
4th Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds with TV
Living Area with Access to Lanai and Pool Area
Large Kitchen Area with Breakfast Table
Games Room in Garage with Air Hockey, Pool Table and Foosball
Foosball in Games Room
Pool Table in Games Room
View of Living Area and Lanai/Pool Access from Kitchen
Front of House - note the clear blue sky!
Playground at the end of the Street
Tennis Court at end of the Street
Highgate Park is a Gated Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chigoz
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Really nice villa. My first family Disney Vacation. Everybody loved it. And excellent place to stay. I will definitely recommend this place to other people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your Disney vacation with family. We appreciate all recommendations, Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shawnperc...
Cupids, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won't be disappointed!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful Villa the pictures just don't do it justice!! Everything you need is right at your finger tips! The swimming pool was refreshing and was surprised that it was as deep as it was in one end (6ft). The hot tub was nice but the jets could be a little bit more powerful to get the full effect. For anyone travelling to Disney, it's about a 20 min drive depending on traffic. But so nice and quiet at the end of the day to get out of all the hustle and bustle.

One suggestion I would have is to provide instructions in the provided binder as how to work the air conditioning. Most might know how to program/use but being from Newfoundland, Canada we unfortunately don't have to worry to much about that. I would have no problem recommended this rental to anyone I hear that 's going that way. When the time arrives again we will be back!! Thank -You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thank you Shawn for the wonderful review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have asked our property manager to include operation details of the air conditioner, thank you for your input. We always try to keep everything up-to-date and easy. After all, you are on vacation and it should be fantastic! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlene B
Albany, Georgia
1 review
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were really happy with this home. It provided all the comforts of home. Nice big clean kitchen with everything needed to make meals for our family. Washer and dryer made it easy to pack up, lets face it no one wants to pack up sweaty clothes from Florida weather at the parks:) Pool, hot tub, game room were awesome to keep everyone entertained.We went to Universal and the drive was about 35 to 40 minutes away. We would rent this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every comfort of home.
Liked least: Pool was in need of cleaning. No Hot water for hot tub...$75.00 for 2 days of hot water use.. really??
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2016
Thank you for the review Darlene. We truly try to make our villa feel like home and worry free. Hope to see you again next year!
Dave & Cyndi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessieMc8...
Milford, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Literally Perfect”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

First of all I don't think that the pictures do justice to how beautiful this home is. The pictures are good but the home is great! It is perfectly located close enough to everything you need but considering it's in a gated community you get the quiet time and privacy that is perfect for vacation. Everything is beautifully decorated, the home is stocked with everything you need to have a great vacation - and for an extra bit of fun the game room was not only a huge hit for the kids but my husband and I! We definitely enjoyed spending time in there.
The pool is simply perfect. I recommend you have the heat turned on...not because it's cold but because having it heated made it above and beyond awesome! I enjoyed the beautiful patio every morning while drinking my coffee and our children enjoyed the pool very much! The master bathroom is gorgeous, especially the large tub! That was very relaxing after swimming all day! This home was truly beautiful and met all of expectations and exceeded in many ways! ! It truly made our vacation awesome! The owners are delightful and available which takes away the stress of planning a vacation. I am not sure how many more positive words I could use at this point but I mean all of them! If you are planning a Disney Vacation or even just a Florida vacation (like we did) this place is literally perfect.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed the villa during your holiday. Your review is over-the-top ... thank you!
We hope to see you again.
Warm regards, Dave & Cyndi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lois M
DuBois, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing House & Owners”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The owners communicated beautifully and were very friendly making our stay extra special. They answered my questions and knew all about shopping, dining, and attractions. The house warm and inviting, very clean and private - no rear neighbors! I liked that it was gated with easy access in and out of the community. Our family will be back to visit this home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Speaking with the owners and the privacy of the home and location!
Liked least: We could not stay longer :)!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davecrame...
Orangeville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for anything else”
Reviewed March 16, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This property was far above our expectations. The house was amazing! We were so impressed with the location and access to any thing we might need. Disney World was so easy to find and only a short drive from the house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything worked!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing