We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trinity15...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had stayed in this resort previously & were keen to come back as our first experience was excellent. This house is lovely, with a well equipped kitchen & stylish decoration. The beds were all very comfortable. We had an issue with pool heat (it was too hot for our children!). However the management company were responsive & it was sorted within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2017
Hello Dear!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at our vacation home. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We are sincerely sorry about the hiccup with the heat pump. We will work hard to overcoming your expectations in the next stay with us. We appreciate you bring this matter to our attention. Kindest regards, Have a great day!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valmir R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Vacation Rental”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home is very beautiful and well designed. Management company was excellent and quick to respond. The clubhouse this community offers is amazing and fun for the whole family. Will definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Hello!!! Thank you very much for providing the feedback to us!!! We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed the stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you back next time. Have a great day!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JairoXavi...
Lima, Peru
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time in Champions Gate. The house was exactly as it looked in the pictures. It was clean and spacious. The beds were super comfortable and there was a tv in every room to accommodate everyone. The owners were extremely easy to talk to throughout this process and they helped with anything needed. I highly recommend this property and would not hesitate to rent this house again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
Thank you !!! I'm very glad that you and family liked my house. You always will be welcome !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CassiaCam...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Hola Cassia,

muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Estamos muy felices de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos tenerla de nuevo como invitada pronto. Cuando vuelva a Orlando, por favor, no dudes en contactarnos, nosotros estaremos siempre disponibles para servirle juntamente con su familia.
Continuaremos poniendo todos nuestros esfuerzos para que su próxima estancia sea aún más agradable.
En cualquier momento, llámanos si hay algo en lo que le podemos ayudar.
Esperamos verlos pronto.¡Cuídense !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadjalili...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2017
Muito obrigado Nadja, por ter dedicado seu tempo em comentar sua experiencia na nossa Vacation Home. É sempre um prazer receber você e sua família conosco e melhor ainda saber que conseguimos alcançar nosso principal objetivo... que é fazer vocês se sentirem como se estivessem na sua própria casa. Esperamos recebê-los novamente em breve!!! Tenha um excelente dia!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing