We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Droid Build

The highlight of the day was the grandson building his own droid. The park overall isn’t as geared... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dean_Amy-2004
,
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Epic

My first time to this theme park at Walt Disney World. There is so much tondo and you can be... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
camronshelton
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 28,660 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $195.69
More Info
from $56.69
More Info
from $59.99
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (28,660)
Filter reviews
28,660 results
Traveler rating
16,472
7,203
3,343
1,024
618
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16,472
7,203
3,343
1,024
618
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower of terror star wars toy story mania indiana jones the great movie ride beauty and the beast rock n roller coaster jedi training backlot tour stunt show slinky dog storm troopers star tours ride aerosmith ride back lot tour prime time fast pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12,513 - 12,518 of 28,660 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2014

Loved Hotel of terror, and the muppet show, found the Walt Disney story very moving, there is a lot going on as there are street actors entertaining visitors.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Roysy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014

A welcome surprise. More to this venue that initially thought. More than enough to keep you engaged and entertained. Great for singles, couples, families. All around great.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank itsmebmmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014

Perhaps I was expecting a park more like California Adventure, but this park left me a bit disappointed. The highlights of the day were the Toy Story ride and Fantasmic.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank 777luv2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014 via mobile

Nice place, lots of characters and decent attractions. Disney Jr. Live on Stage was strange as it was floor seating but the puppet characters were too low to see well. Half day is perfect for kids under 5 years old.

Thank MexChilanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014

We had a really good day at Hollywood studios. I particularly like the feel and design of the park with some representation of building from the earlier half of 1900's. I just like wondering around. There are some great rides and in October, the lines aren't bad, except for Toy Story Midway Mania (and we weren't successful in getting a fast pass so missed out) and a couple of fun shows too. The Tower of Terror is great and I'm sure towards closing when the lines are short or non-existent they give your more "drops" for your dollar. The park compares with Universal Studios in terms of what it set out to do but not that Universal has more to it, I think Hollywood Studios needs to add one or more two big attractions to bring it up to speed. That aside, we had a great day.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank JasonM825
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews