We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extremely clean!”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #870 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Chinese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Millenia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Extremely clean!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Great food, cooked right in front of you. The place is kept spotlessly clean..a big well done to the staff, which were very pleasant and polite. Great value for money.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank xnaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    32
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“it works”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Panda Express for me delivers good food for a fair price. When you get a jones for some Chinese P.E. works for my family. PF Changs is our favorite but for something quick Panda Express is good middle of the road Chinese. I've noticed that the restaurants have too little sitting area and we consistently have a hard time finding a seat for all five of us.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank diamondback818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
113 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Best chinese on I-Drive.”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Best tasting chinese food on I drive.
A counter sevice buffet with a selection of fresh cooked recipies. Much beffer any of the larger self-service options. Resonably priced and leaves you wantingmore.

Downside, well it is same menu every day, so you will not to eat there all tme!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ACLondon67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A little disappointed”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

I have previously eaten at Panda Express at Orlando Airport and would rave about their food but I was disappointed with the food at International Drive. We had the all you can eat which was good value but quite a large amount of the food we had we had was almost cold. The staff could not cook the food quick enough and the restaurant was not even busy.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
163 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Such good fast food Chinese.”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I am borderline addicted to the Orange Chicken from Panda Express, every time we go to CityWalk and want a quick meal/snack we always make our way to the food court to eat here. The rice is excellent, everything always looks and tastes fresh.The price is right for the amount of food you get and for how good it is.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Toni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing