We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Tigers blood is the best!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rainbow Sno-Cones

Rainbow Sno-Cones
Ranked #108 of 158 Dessert in Orlando
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have New Orleans style Sno-balls,shaved ice, sno-cones
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Tigers blood is the best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

Quite simply the best snow cones. A shot of condensed milk and some tigers blood and you will never forget. My children love it!

Helpful?
1 Thank Devamoksha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    1
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sweedn, KY
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It does snow in Orlando”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

A super nice treat with so many flavors that you are sure to find your favorite. Simply refreshing on a hot day in downtown Orlando.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gljaggers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
70 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Keeping it real”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

Nothing to say in depth. Bare bones shop. Nothing fancy is needed. Really good, yet old school sno-cones.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank strawbossdoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level Contributor
170 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Love this place...from my childhood to now my own children's!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2012

This is a place I grew up going to as a kid. Now, my own child loves it too! It is still run by the same man, and it's decor is simplistic and charming. We love snow cones here...it is delicious! Many flavors to choose from, and they even will supply for a birthday party/event for $40...cooler full of shaved ice, three flavors, and fun!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jennstar79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2011

This is a great place to stop with your kids. It is out of the way, so it is easy to forget about, but it is really a fun treat.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WinterParkMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rainbow Sno-Cones also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Rainbow Sno-Cones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing