We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of a kind!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jeremiah's Italian Ice - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
“One of a kind!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

This one is now located in Waterford, right on Alafaya. I never had gelato before and Jeremiah's definitely made me fall in love. They have a great variety and plenty of different flavors. Parking is a bit scarce, especially on busy days such as the weekend, but service is fast and efficient!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BrindelHolmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
54 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Gelato meets Italian Ice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

We visited this place on our food tour. Not a big fan of Italian Ice, but this stuff was GREAT!!!! It's gelato with a very creamy Italian ice. never had anything like it before. Very unique.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie_and_kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Must try!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Very good and cheap! A little bit out of the way from where we were staying. Nothing that out of the ordinary on the menu but everything my friends and I tried was very tasty.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ashley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oviedo, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

I am addicted to Jermiah's! They have the best ice cream in town!! The also have good Italian Ice in all different flavors. I promise you won't be disappointed!! :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
203 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Just as good as Rita's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Inexpensive, just as good as Rita's (for those who are familiar with that chain). Lots of ways to mix it up. Just walk up to the window and place your order, and sit down outside.
This was one of my favorite places to go when I was doing some work in Orlando- probably the one redeeming quality of the place I worked was that it was close to Jeremiah's.
Very good.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
Helpful?
Thank TwoWheelsOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeremiah's Italian Ice also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing