We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$241
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$309
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$185
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$181
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$204
$173
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$702
$437
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,947)
Filter reviews
1,947 results
Traveler rating
1,078
576
195
63
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,078
576
195
63
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational drivebahama breezeuniversal blvdthe breakfast areagreat hotelfree breakfastwithin walking distancebreakfast staffale housequiet locationclean roomsfresh fruitevery morningeasy accessfront desk staffstaying at this hotelnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
926 - 931 of 1,947 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Good hotel. Need some improvement, but it's good. A good parking lot, good rooms, but a bad heating and cooling system. Need some improvement at the check in and check out process, mainly with the guests luggages.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thiago G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Excellent hotel, very good value for money , in a good position for I Drive and a number of restaurants within walking distance. Outdoor pool heated to a nice temperature. Breakfast of good quality and plenty of it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bervie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

The staff is very professional, the hotel is very clean and comfortable- beautiful pool, great breakfast and right at the corner of Universal and International drive! Close to the conference center, tons of restaurants, close to shopping and tourist places too!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I live in Orlando, but went to a convention on I-drive and wanted to stay close to avoid driving late at night... The Hampton Inn was a great price, walking-distance to the Pointe Orlando (where my company hosted a cocktail party) and great breakfast. Wish we could have used the pool but we weren't there long enough!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Due to a seniors moment I had booked the wrong hotel - glad I did. Terrance Head of the Kitchen, was the best representative of this Hotel, he interacted with all guest at the complimentary breakfast, with a genuine welcome, he really made you feel at home and was very accommodating. I have never experience this at any of the 5 star hotels I have stayed at. The Manager Mr. Shwan, bent over backwards to make our stay very enjoyable. Although the hotel rooms and bathrooms need updating I highly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness, peace and quiet for my staff at the next convention.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephano A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear Donna S.,
Thank you for your feedback and recognition of our staff. We are very happy that you found our hotel and hope to see you during your next trip to the Orlando area.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews