We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$139
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$221
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$175
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$228
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$422
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,009)
Filter reviews
2,009 results
Traveler rating
1,105
593
199
69
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,105
593
199
69
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational driveuniversal blvdthe breakfast areagreat hotelfree breakfasthot itemswithin walking distancebreakfast staffale housequiet locationclean roomsfresh fruitevery morningfront desk staffnice poolparksinns
Filter
Updating list...
1,374 - 1,379 of 2,009 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2011

We have just returned from two weeks at this hotel and can confirm that the excellent reviews are fully justified. Every part of the hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms are a decent size with fantastic air conditioning. The coffee in the rooms was nice as well.
All staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect as it was just off International Drive and Pointe Orlando which made it quieter than other hotels located directly around these locations.
The complementary breakfast was a welcome addition as this saved between $20/$30 a day which adds up over a two week holiday. Free tea and coffee is also available at any time in reception along with fresh cookies if you can get there before they are gone !!

The only suggestions we could make is that they supply a safe and refrigerator in the rooms and maybe vary the hot items available for breakfast, although as it is free you can hardly complain about this.

Overall we would thoroughly reccommend this hotel and will definately stay here again on our next visit to Orlando.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We returned today from a wonderful holiday in Orlando. We stayed for two weeks at the Hampton Inn and were really pleased with the cleanliness of the accommodation and were impressed with the helpfulness of the friendly staff. We requested a safety deposit box and refrigerator but although they weren't available immediately, the following day we were provided with both. The complimentary breakfast was sufficient and it was lovely to be able to have hot tea or coffee in the reception area after returning from a day at the parks. My husband and I hope to stay at this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

I stayed at this hotel in May/June 2010 for 12 nights, and also late October/early November 2010 whilst in Florida for the cancelled launch of the Space Shuttle Discovery. I returned with my son in February 2011 when the launch finally went ahead. Unfortunately we stayed at another hotel on that occasion and it really brought home to me how good the Hampton Inn is. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the pool area is excellent. On occasions last year it seemed like our own private pool as there was nobody else out there! A really big bonus is the excellent breakfast which is free to guests. After having to go out and pay each day at our other hotel in February, I can vouch for how much better the Hampton breakfast is. If I had to pick one thiong that could be improved it would be new equipment in the fitness room as what is there is old and not very good. I would definitely book this hotel when I return to Orlando and it must be said it is within walking distance to may good bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wales45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

From the time we checked in to the day we left we have never met such friendly and accomodating staff who work tirelessly to make you stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday. The breakfasts are varied and a great way to start the day. The complimentary cookies and hot beverages throughout the day are a nice touch.
Great location only 5 min walk to I-Drive and restaurants.
The staff are really friendly and nothing is too much trouble... in particiular Rachel , Nancy Stuart & Vera who are a credit to the organisation - Keep up the good work folks!!!
If you are looking for a comfortable nights sleep in a central location with great staff then look no further - we'll be back for sure. Thanks again everyone.

Room Tip: Try and get a room at the opposite end of the ice machines which are on all floors
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dud52221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

We had no trouble finding our room, and the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was so comfortable that I wanted to find one like it for my home. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the continental breakfast was very good, and different every morning. We will definately use Hampton Inn Hotels again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbum100017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews