We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$70
View deal
Hotels.com$96
Priceline$96
getaroom.com$108
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,985)
Filter reviews
7,985 results
Traveler rating
2,788
3,363
1,204
326
304
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,788
3,363
1,204
326
304
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive air con lynx buses sand lake road coffee machine free shuttle universal studios cleaned every day rooms are basic great holiday i ride trolley budget hotel fresh towels hotel is in a great location ground floor sea world orlando eye
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 7,985 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is decent a enough for the price ...staff, clears and security are all nice people and helpful....
Great shop in hotel sells everything u need
... great location for universal and Disney is 20 mins drive but I would avoid Disney it’s long lines for everything
Plenty of eating places in the area but buffalo wild wings is my favourite place... pool area is good enough to get the sun and dip into pool... decent small gym aswell ..... all in all good stay

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 161jamieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

161jamieg,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us and that our location helped you make the most of your time here in Orlando. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future!

Best wishes,

Sean
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Just returned home from another fantastic 2 weeks at the Rosen inn international. This was our 3rd year in a row staying & again couldn’t fault it. All the staff are friendly & polite! Too many names to mention or remember but Amador the barman is a great laugh! Suffise our room cleaner was lovely! All the waiting staff in the restaurant & lite bites were all very friendly!! Security staff & reception staff too. While sat round the pool during our last few days have already booked for next year! I’ve requested & got the same room for last couple of years & next year I’ll be requesting same room again! Look forward to being back next year! We’ve met returning guests year after year & again this year we’ve made new friends too

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank LindaL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

LindaL5,

Your review was an absolute pleasure to read. We are so honored that you have chosen us as your home away from home in Orlando for the third year in a row and have already booked your fourth. It truly feels like one big, international family here with our returning guests from all over the world and we couldn't be happier that you feel the same. Our restaurants, welcoming atmosphere, and pub are great places to make new friends and reunite with familiar faces. Thank you for also taking the time to acknowledge some of the staff members that stood out while making your stay even more memorable. Our team will happily assist you and do their best to fulfill your requests for your upcoming stay as always. We look forward to many more memories together at Rosen Inn International!

Happy travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Rosen hotels doesn’t give guests free breakfast or coffee in the lobby’s and they even charge guests to use there internet which is a rip off. Almost every hotel gives free breakfast and coffee and free internet. I will never book this hotel again and I wouldn’t recommend it. I went to use the internet and they charge 3.95 for 15 minutes. Next time I’ll stay at holiday inn or Hampton inn who give free internet and breakfast to guests

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank conley9225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, conley9225. We apologize that we don't offer complimentary breakfast or coffee, and we will be sure to pass your comments on to the appropriate management teams at the hotel. We do offer complimentary WiFi to all of our guests, and we regret that our sign-up process did not make that more clear. We will also address this internally to see if we can make this more clear. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!

Best wishes,

Sean
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We have just had a 14 night stay in this hotel, what an absolutely superb stay we have had. The reception staff could not have been any nicer on our arrival. We got block 3000 as we requested, the rooms are a little dated but they are VERY clean and are cleaned EVERYDAY and fresh towels are put in your room everyday.
The pools are great and we always got a lounger there is a restaurant in the hotel but we only used it once for breakfast. The bar has happy hour 1700 till 1900 everyday and the lady who served us was really welcoming every time. The barman is a little bit wow but once you get his patter he’s a good guy.
We will be back to use this hotel next year and can’t wait as I’d say it’s a proper hidden gem on international drive.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank weeworm72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Weeworm72,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you so thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is great that you found all of our staff members to be friendly and accommodating. We strive to provide each guest with an exceptional level of service and hospitality. We are happy to know that you were pleased with the location and conditions of your room. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet at our Fountain View Café and the happy hour at our Topsy Turvey Lounge. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Rosen Inn International on your next visit to the area!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

This hotel was cheap so I won't complain to much but would advise people to spend a small amount more and stay elsewhere. The rooms are dark/dingy/smell stale and need a good 're vamp in my opinion.
This is a basic hotel which we used as a base but would unlikely use again if we returned to Orlando. Staff arent all that friendly. Small double beds not great if your tall !
Good things are that it was a good location we used to explore parts of Florida and universal. Lots of places to eat locally ( never ate in the hotel so unsure what it was like).
You get what you pay for glad our other 2 weeks were spent at a nicer hotel prior to this.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank abbies752
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Abbie S,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is great that you found the location of our hotel to be ideally suited to your travel needs. We do apologize for the inconveniences that you endured during your stay. Your helpful comments have been noted and will assist us as we continually work to improve our services and our guests’ experience. We sincerely value your business and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best wishes,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews