We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,481)
Filter reviews
7,481 results
Traveler rating
2,594
3,201
1,127
297
262
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,594
3,201
1,127
297
262
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality inn international drive air con coffee maker lynx buses sand lake road free shuttle golden corral universal studios cleaned every day cleaned daily fridge and microwave great holiday rooms are basic buffet style i ride trolley hired a car
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 7,481 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very affordable hotel. We stayed 7 nights and everything was perfect. Obviously it’s basic and old style but who cares. The room was clean, no bugs, no mould. The ac worked fine and the area wasn’t too loud. You heard abit of noise from the street but that’s all. I never heard a peep from anyone in the rooms next to us.
From previous reviews I knew the shady guy was going to offer us a free breakfast and 100$ to go shopping if we visited his new resort. We politely declined saying we had other plans. He sort of rudely asked what else we planned on doing which is none of his business. Anyway we just said no thanks and left. Was never bothered about that again.
All in all I was very pleased with this hotel. Would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ruberchikken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that everything was perfect and you were pleased with your time with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in the future!

Best wishes,

Sean
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is near the exit for I4. It is very well located and well served by trade. The hotel is modest but comfortable. Need to improve the cleaning of the room, the carpet was very dirty! The price is good and compatible with the service offered. The staff is good, especially the front desk clerks. Functional laundry.Secure parking. Squirrels!!! I will return for sure!

Room tip: View to the Volcano Bay and pool, on the 6th floor.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank igorssouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide a comfortable experience for you during your time in Orlando with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return!

Best wishes,

Sean
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice enough hotel with 2 great heated pools. The room was comfortable but dated. We had two double beds (I thought I had a queen or king) and one had a dip on the middle so deep it was impossible to sleep in, but the other bed was comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The fitness was nice. And the pools (yes I’m saying it again) were great.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank reginasewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning reginasewell:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear that our pools, fitness center, friendly and helpful staff could add value to your stay.

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured during your stay with one of the beds. Please, don't hesitate to reach out to our staff members and/or manager so they can accommodate and assist you better.

We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fab hotel, very clean really enjoyed our stay, pool area was quiet and clean plenty of places to sit but only went once. Tipped the maid every other day and she did a great job cleaning our room. Staff was friendly. Didn’t eat in the hotel as you really don’t need to there’s plenty of places around for food. Visited back in April 2017 but couldn’t chose this option.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Beth C,

Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed some of our amenities such as the pool. We are thrilled that our staff was friendly during your stay. We are glad you were comfortable in your room and our Housekeeping staff could service it daily. We hope you had an amazing vacation and visit us again soon!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Rosen Inn 7600 International Drive. We checked in 1st Feb for 10 nights. We've stayed here a number of times in the past. For our budget it meets our needs in terms of location and level of service provided.

We had reached out to the hotel to request a room on the ground floor facing the pool and they were able to provide this. Our arrival was delayed by about six hours due to the Glasgow flight being abandoned due to an engine fault. I emailed the hotel to advise them of this.
The room was clean with the usual facilities, fridge, microwave and safe, decent sized TV. Throughout our stay the room was maintained to a high standard. Regular top ups for the coffee machine a nice bonus.

The grounds were neat and the pools well stocked with recliners and towels. The staff were friendly and approachable.

One suggestion - can you consider adding bins for recycling in the rooms?

We would not hesitate to book another stay at this Rosen hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank joen242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Thank you for your review, Joe N! We are happy you were comfortable in your room and our Housekeeping staff could service it daily. We are glad you enjoyed some of our amenities such as the pools and microwave in the room. We are thrilled that our staff was friendly and accommodating during your stay. We hope you had an amazing vacation and visit us again soon!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews