We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,449)
Filter reviews
7,449 results
Traveler rating
2,583
3,184
1,125
296
261
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,583
3,184
1,125
296
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality inn international drive air con coffee maker lynx buses sand lake road free shuttle universal studios golden corral cleaned every day cleaned daily fridge and microwave great holiday rooms are basic i ride trolley hired a car buffet style
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 7,449 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A bit late writing review from our stay in august 2017.This is our fifth time staying at this hotel,it is a brilliant location for restaurants and bars and centrally situated for universal and disney.Check in was swift and pleasant with the lovely staff.Two pools with a great selection of towels available.The real star of this hotel and the main reason we keep coming back is the bar staff especially amador so friendly great host and instantly remembers you from years before and still knows your drink orders.We are back in august and hope he hasnt retired.There are a few bad reviews about this hotel but for a budget hotel it ticks all the boxs keep up the good work.

Room tip: best rooms are by the pools
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjmlenterprises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning bjmlenterprises:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great to hear that our friendly and helpful staff could add value to your stay.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stopped by here today to get some help with a booking I had made with a company who then cancelled my booking and pocketed the money (avoid HotelQuickly folks!).
Maria in reception was amazing at providing me with information and paperwork that should help me try and get my money back. I was so impressed with the service she gave and would absolutely want to recommend this place on the basis of that. On wandering about the resort, it also looks clean and well maintained and in a handy location.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mandyknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Mandyknight,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you so thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. We are happy to hear about your positive interaction with Maria at our front desk. Your positive comments have been noted and will be passed along to ensure that she receives recognition for her exceptional service. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable experience!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is situated along international drive, not far from the parks, Disney being the furthest away. The rooms are simple but do the job. Cleaned daily and beds made. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room made the stay more comfortable. Free parking and WiFi. We liked the security guards at the car park entrance waving every time and being very cheerful, even late at night. If you are looking for a hotel on a budget this could be for you, we drove but the itrolley stops near the hotel making it easy for guests who don’t drive. Plenty of restaurants and entertainment to walk to near by. Small shop in the lobby is handy for drinks and snacks 24/7.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tinkerbell400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Tinkerbell400,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great that you enjoyed the company of our polite and friendly staff and that you experienced the convenience of our 24 hour Lite Bite Mini Market & Deli. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience.

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Rosen Inn for the second time.
A lovely hotel situated in a convenient spot for Sight seeing, Theme Parks & Shopping.
As the hotel is on International drive, there is the convenience of travel with I-ride buses,which is cheap, specially for foreigners.
Lots of restaurant's in the surrounding areas too.
Meals were very good.
Free Wi-Fi too, which is great.
Staff very friendly & helpful.It was nice to see many of the staff from my previous visit.
Rooms were very clean & comfortable.
A nice stay, all in all.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DilrukshiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

DilrukshiH,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great that you felt welcomed by our friendly and helpful staff. We are happy that they could add value to your stay. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable experience!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I recommend this place. It was a great price. It was in a good area around everything. Everyone working was friendly. The bar had good food and was cheap. The rooms were big, the beds comfortable. I think it’s a great place for the value! I recommend it. :-)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Alexandria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Alexandria D,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read you were pleased with the service provided by our staff and with our amenities. Thank you so much for recommending us. We would love to have you with us again soon!


Thank you,

Ysette Ortiz
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews