We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,449)
Filter reviews
7,449 results
Traveler rating
2,583
3,184
1,125
296
261
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,583
3,184
1,125
296
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality inn international drive air con coffee maker lynx buses sand lake road free shuttle universal studios golden corral cleaned every day cleaned daily fridge and microwave great holiday rooms are basic i ride trolley hired a car buffet style
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 7,449 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Rosen Inn for the second time.
A lovely hotel situated in a convenient spot for Sight seeing, Theme Parks & Shopping.
As the hotel is on International drive, there is the convenience of travel with I-ride buses,which is cheap, specially for foreigners.
Lots of restaurant's in the surrounding areas too.
Meals were very good.
Free Wi-Fi too, which is great.
Staff very friendly & helpful.It was nice to see many of the staff from my previous visit.
Rooms were very clean & comfortable.
A nice stay, all in all.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DilrukshiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

DilrukshiH,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great that you felt welcomed by our friendly and helpful staff. We are happy that they could add value to your stay. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable experience!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I recommend this place. It was a great price. It was in a good area around everything. Everyone working was friendly. The bar had good food and was cheap. The rooms were big, the beds comfortable. I think it’s a great place for the value! I recommend it. :-)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Alexandria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Alexandria D,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read you were pleased with the service provided by our staff and with our amenities. Thank you so much for recommending us. We would love to have you with us again soon!


Thank you,

Ysette Ortiz
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights from end of Dec 18 to Jan 2019. Booked as part of a package. Was cheep & cheeeful, Rooms were cleaned everyday. Pool was nice. Place needs majorly updating, Rooms were very dark, a lot of Rowdy Guests were staying there at the time. I wouldnt stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank H2628XYnicolab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

H2628XYnicolab,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to read you were pleased with the service provided by our staff. We certainly welcome our guests to always address issues such as this with our hotel management in order to quickly improve the matter.

Once again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback.

We hope you will offer us another opportunity to demonstrate our hospitality.


Ysette Ortiz
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in a convenient location right on I-drive and has a free shuttle to the parks. The rooms were well appointed with comfortable beds, free parking and WiFi, mini fridge and microwave. We found the room to have an odd musty smell and wasn’t the cleanest. The bathroom door also didn’t close and the lock/handle for the front door was finicky all week we stayed there. The hotel was quiet all week except for Friday night where it got quite noisy and we checked out Saturday. We tried the Topsy Turvy lounge one night and it had terrible service so we went elsewhere the rest of our visit. Overall, given the price, it’s a good base for visiting the theme parks if all you plan to do is sleep there at night.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shainadonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Shainadonn,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall recent stay with us at Rosen Inn International. We are glad that you found the location of our hotel suitable to your needs and the complimentary shuttle service accommodating to your vacation plans. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced with the conditions of your room. If there is every any issues with this, please let our front desk know at your earliest convenience. They will be able to fully resolve any situation that you are faced with. It is unfortunate that you had a lackluster experience at our onsite bar. Your comments have been noted and will assist us as we continually work to improve our services. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in room 1159 easy access to the car park .

This is our 3rd time staying here. It’s well priced for the star rating. Must say only use as a base, don’t really use any of the hotel features, pool, restaurant etc as it’s bang on Idrive near everything! Walking distance of many good places to eat.

The Good-

Check in quick and easy 15 / 20 mins to Disney, 5 mins to Universal and 5 mins to Sea World.

Free Wi-Fi in the room and its quick!

Comfy beds, 2 large beds, safe and small kitchen with a fridge, microwave. Walmart down the road so it’s great to get eats for the park.

We had some vouchers from Virgin for 2 free breakfast and a dinner. The food is ok, it’s not amazing it’s cheap and cheerful. Will be honest only went as was free! Only did the 2 breakfasts and did not use the dinner voucher .

Rather go and eat out somewhere nicer on Idrive or buy bits and make our own in the room.

The Bad -

If you want a pool or high room it’s extra. $5 if you want a pool room and $10 if you want a high room . This is per night extra on check in! I think this is not on at all Rosen and we have stayed twice before all be it a few years ago and this is a new way of getting cash out of pre paid guessed ! However did not fall for this and had a car park room as easy access to the car. There is no noice as the air con is on and even when off was ok.

Watch out for the guy at the ticket desk with the “free breakfast and free cash deal” BIG con!

We will pay you $125 and give you free breakfast if you give this new random hotel up the road a great trip advisor !! Mmmm that don’t sound dodgy at all!!

Pretty sure you should Not bribe and pay for reviews! However you have to pay $40 up front and then stay for 1hr and 30mins min! and the breakfast for a tour of the hotel etc etc - at that point was like No it’s a con you are trying to sell me something . So left the desk and would say stay well clean !! Not on Rosen at all!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mattiep44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

mattiep44,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to read you have chosen to stay with us time and time again, and had an overall satisfactory. We are glad our location worked well for you. We will be sure to share your feedback with management.


Thank you,

Ysette Ortiz
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews