We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosen Inn International
Nearby Hotels
$239
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
$279
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$388
$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (7,067)
Filter reviews
7,067 results
Traveler rating
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality inninternational driveair concoffee makerlynx busesfree shuttlesand lake roadgolden corraluniversal studioscleaned every daycleaned dailyfridge and microwavegreat holidaywet n wildbuffet stylehired a carfree towels
Filter
Updating list...
2,528 - 2,533 of 7,067 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Stayed here last week for seven nights - firstly, thanks to Troy for organising the room we requested. All the staff we encountered were pleasant & courteous. The room was spotless, spacious and comfortable. The public areas including the pool were clean and very well maintained. The hotel is in a great location on International Drive for both drivers & guests using local transport. All in all a good choice for Orlando holidaymakers. I would recommend this hotel & consider it again for our next vacation.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank DublinMissus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thanks, DublinMissus!

Please come back and you know how to get a hold of me!

Let me know if you need anything in the future.

Can’t wait to have you back.

Troy Shoemaker
Assistant Director - Central Reservations
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821
Direct Line: 407-996-1474
tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I have just arrived home today from a wonderful holiday at the rosen inn.This is our second visit here and again we was very happy:)the rooms are very very clean staff so friendly always there to help you.We like this hotel as well because its a excellent location to the seaworld,universal parks you can get the Itrolley to the parks that come every 20 mins on Idrive which we used saves on paying for parking.There is alot of bars and restaurants on Idrive as you come out the rosen inn.
We did bed a breakfast and again the food was amazing always enjoyed going there as again staff was so friendly,topsy turvey bar was nice as well we like going there in the evenings for a few after a busy day at the parks:)parking is free at this hotel as well some hotels charge for parking on Idrive.overall we was very happy and we look forward to booking and coming back next year.
Thank you to everyone at the rosen inn:)

Room Tip: Don't get a room opposite the I4 we was in the block 1251 opposite crazy golf
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Don’t thank us…we want to thank you, Lisa G!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for the amazing review.

We hope you have the chance to come back soon.

Thanks again,

Troy Shoemaker
Assistant Director - Central Reservations
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821
Direct Line: 407-996-1474
tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

From uk been to this hotel about 8 or 9 times just love it :) love everything about it central clean fantastic house keeping lovely staff stayed different parts of hotel every time favourite was by the fountain and stayed by pool very nice clean gardens feel safe staying here ....just got home from here can't wait for next time really great hotel and great value :) stayed as couple and stayed with family suits everyone missing it already !!!!

Room Tip: By the fountain lovely or pool
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James2013459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Isn’t the fountain so pretty, James2013459?

Let me know when you come back and I’ll try and get you a room near there.

Thanks again,

Troy Shoemaker
Assistant Director - Central Reservations
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821
Direct Line: 407-996-1474
tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

My wife and I stayed here last week for four days. The front desk staff was very friendly and the lobby area was clean. The grounds are well kept and litter free. The room was clean and it didn't have the musty "motel smell". The king bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. Nice big flat screen TV. It was nice seeing the security guards at the entrances of the parking lot. They always waved and/or smiled.

Once of the soda machines needed some repair as it didn't take money, but found another close by.

We would not hesitate to stay here again and we would recommend it to our friends thinking of staying in Orlando. The location is great and the price is good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptMorgan2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Hello CaptMorgan2010!

Thank you so much for the compliments. We loved hearing from you.

If you or your friends and family are back in Orlando…please look us up!

Troy Shoemaker
Assistant Director - Central Reservations
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821
Direct Line: 407-996-1474
tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in September for 5 days. During our stay I couldn't understand why this is a 2 star hotel.Coz everything there was really good. The room was big, and comfy. the bathroom clean. The was a little fridge and a microwave thare. The swimming pool was nice. there is nothing to complain about in this hotel. And the price is really low.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rudolph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Awe…thanks, Rudolph L!

We hope you visit us again soon. Thanks for staying with us.

Have a great day.

Troy Shoemaker
Assistant Director - Central Reservations
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821
Direct Line: 407-996-1474
tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews