We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosen Inn International
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$209
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$388
$303
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,067)
Filter reviews
7,067 results
Traveler rating
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,431
3,019
1,090
278
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality inninternational driveair concoffee makerlynx busesfree shuttlesand lake roadgolden corraluniversal studioscleaned every daycleaned dailyfridge and microwavegreat holidaywet n wildbuffet stylehired a carfree towels
Filter
Updating list...
2,967 - 2,972 of 7,067 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2012

This is the 4th. Time we have used this hotel my hubbie and I and we still love it .We came in August and they were in the process of having the reception renovated but this didn't stop us enjoying ourselves. the bedrooms are lovely since they have been redecorated. The food is plentiful and we found it always hot, we even used it for our evening meals on occasion.I honestly can not fault this hotel.but you know some people take a lot of pleasing,There is an old saying * you only get what you pay for*

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pat E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This place doesn't know the meaning of service, there's no staff at all. The only people you see is security. You literally feel you are staying in some rough flats. Waste of money. Please pay extra and stay somewhere nice. Terrible cold food. I feel so gutted. Service on reception is terrible no empathy at all. No chance to have refreshments around pool area also no life guards/staff anywhere.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robb0114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

Just a quick one! Stayed here in June with my partner and 3 kids! Who are 6,5 and baby was 3 months..Room was basic but they provided a cot. perfect location and price! Florida is not the type of holiday you spend much time in your room! And for late nights at the parks there is a handy Mcds in the car park to grab a quick meal! Would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JemmaD95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

stayed here for 2 weeks at start of september.rooms lovely,cleaned every day,air conditioning,tv,coffee making facilities.hotel has 2 pools,restaurant and bar.ideal location right on internatinal drive and close to plenty of bars and restaurants.staff extremely pleasant and helpful and there is a free courtesy bus to universal studios provided daily.will definately be visiting again

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet so it doesnt really matter which one you get
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank womble12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I have just returned from two weeks holiday at the Quality Inn with my husband, The Hotel was very good, the rooms were cleaned and fresh towels put out every day. The rooms had plenty of space and the beds were really comfotable.
There was a flat screen TV that had lots of channels a fridge,microwave,coffee/tea facilities also has iron and ironing board. The air con and shower was also very good.
The restaurant served buffet style meals if you didnt want to eat out,the shop had everything you might want or need and also sold snacks, coffee etc.
It also has two good sized pools and chidrens play area, the staff were really friendly and helpfull.
I would recommend the Hotel and have no complaints at all.
Getting to the parks was another story, we decided to use the buses as taxi fares are expensive, we were told the I Trolly was a good one to use and if you buy a 14 day ticket you can get on and off whenever you need to. (17 dollars each) chidren under 12 free, The I Trolly travels the whole length of International Drive, Unfortuatley you can wait longer than the fifteen minutes we were told they run and they can be so packed you sometimes have to stand so squashed together its uncomfortable, and families with young children and buggies are all standing in the bus isles too. The I Trolley will take you to Sea World going south, thats ok if its the park you want but when you want Magic KIngdom ect you have to then get a link bus number 50 to the Transportation centre, cost of 2.25 dollars, children under 9 free, then you have to get on another bus or monorail (free} in all some days we were waiting around for buses and it actually took 2 hours to get to a park, so you were pretty fed up and hot before you get there. There are plenty of places to eat on International Drive.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
4  Thank 97sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews