We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$131
$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$147
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$173
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$186
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$154
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$508
$304
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $357/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$155
$100
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,320)
Filter reviews
3,320 results
Traveler rating
975
1,181
638
306
220
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
975
1,181
638
306
220
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsthe buspizza hutbreakfast buffetlake buena vistashuttle servicemagic kingdombeds were comfortablefree shuttlegift shoptime sharefireworksbalconybwparkslbvtransportation
Filter
Updating list...
2,295 - 2,300 of 3,320 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Just stayed with my family at your hotel for 6 days, we had the best time. Your staff was very helpful and kind. Ozzy the bellman was great helping us get around, so was the front desk staff, bartenders, etc..Everyone was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will be back again later this year.

Room Tip: The Disney view room was excellent.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennis p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevDirector, Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Hello Dennis P. Thank you for your review and kind words about our hotel and staff. It is always nice to hear when any of our staff members help to make our guests experience a memorable one. We look forward to your return later on this year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I booked this hotel through Best Western for an anniversary gift for my son and Daughter in law
They called to tell me that their room, King with Balcony, was gorgeous and the view was
awesome.
The staff were friendly and couteous and the housekeeing staff superb.
The long weekend away for their anniversay was an awesome time, a great place to stay, and a beautiful hotel.
They raved so much about it that we are actually thinking about booking there for a weekend ourselves.

Room Tip: The King room with Balcony has an awesom view
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pebbles17928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaldChristopher, Rooms Division Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Pebbles, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you Son and his wife had such a great time. You will definitely have to come and stay with us so you can enjoy our property yourself. Make sure and book a Disney view room so you get to see the fireworks right from your balcony. Again thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We chose this hotel AGAIN for our "annual" Orlando visit. Very happy OVERALL, again! Highlights.. PRO: good value, disney view room-14th floor-quiet (inside & out), good CONTINENTAL breakfast (can add $'s for full), good WIFI, laundry on our floor (didn't use it nor the pool).Clean. Good Qn beds .. NO bug problem. Good bus service to Disney "attractions" (walk to Dwtn Disney IF want to .. 10 min.. but we rode). CON: no in-room safe (for computer), "central" A/C-Heat .. whole bldg on "cool or heat" .. you can adjust TEMP or turn off, but we could not tell that anything changed EXCEPT "off" got it cooler. This is true (central type) in lots of "older" hotels.. No real problem for us, but U need to know it. Will likely choose another hotel next year, ONLY to have diff. experience. I.E., we reommend this hotel, family or couples.

Room Tip: Higher up (floors). Understand no in-room safe? Know about $10/nite resort fee. Free self-parking.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murrell89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We are ardent Disney fans and have stayed both on site at Disney adn other resorts in the Orlando area. We began staying here a few years ago and haven't stayed anywhere else since. The rates are reasonable, the rooms are great adn the staff is always helpful. For less than it costs to stay at Disney, we have Queen beds, lots of room and a great restaurent if we want to eat there. All in all, we probably won't stay anywhere else unless Disney gives us a room. And we know how fast that will happen. (-;

Room Tip: The Disney view side is great. You can actually see the fireworks at night if you are there at that time.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaldChristopher, Rooms Division Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Donna, thank you for taking the time to review us. It’s always nice to hear from one of our long term loyal guest. As a long term guest I am sure you have seen the improvements little by little we are upgrading and renovating constantly doing thing to improve the guest experience at our property. Again thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I have stayed several times here and love it. Check in is always a breeze and staff have been helpful. Continental breakfast is great w/ no craziness like other places I've been. Parking late in evening has been my biggest challange, yet Hotel has added additional handicapped parking.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tara1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaldChristopher, Rooms Division Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Tara, thank you for your great review. We try hard to provide an easy relaxing stay, without complications to every guest. We are currently working on the parking issue and are happy to direct any guest that cannot find parking to an available parking spot, since we know the situation we adjust as needed in the evenings, just stop by the front desk for assistance. Thank you again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews