We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great airport location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Orlando Airport
Ranked #231 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed June 10, 2009

We stayed only one night before boarding an early morning flight. We had booked through Priceline and our only concern was being close to the airport. We had been in Florida for four previous nights attending some family functions. We met some of our family and friends for dinner after checking in after 6:00 PM. The lake behind the hotel offered some great places for some photos. All in all very much worth the price of the room. Parking for our visitors was an extra charge. Plenty of near by places to eat at. Shuttle to the airport left right on time and no problems getting to our flight.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZAZULibertyUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 316 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2009

This review will be short, since we arrived at 7:30PM and left at 8:00AM the next day. But from what I saw, it was clean, for the most part quiet, and the front desk staff was helpful. We stayed here as a rest after a flight and before heading out for a cruise the next morning in Cape Canaveral. It's a stones throw away from the airport, and located near many restaurants, etc. $50 for the night... naming our price on priceline.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MassIS300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2009

We arrived late and left early - but the staff and the room were nearly perfect.

We were greeted with a smile, treated personably and well, our room was immaculate, and had everything we needed. The room was quite crowded with furniture and the TV was very awkwardly placed for watching from bed. But for a quick night's sleep before a morning plane we couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank KatieScarlettO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Belasaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEohiotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank F16Viper68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2007

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank whaleseekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
#210 of 342 in Orlando
79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
9.9 mi away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn - Orlando International Airport
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Airport

Address: 7155 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812-9012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #231 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $135 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Updated Refreshing Business lobby. Conveniently located just minutes from Orlando International Airport with 24 hour shuttle service. Newly updated rooms all with balconies or patios. Near Lake Nona and Medical City with just a short drive to the area attractions, convention center and Kennedy Space Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Courtyard
Orlando Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing