We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
77
139
72
26
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
139
72
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early morning flightfront desktypical courtyardroom was cleanrestaurants within walking distancetgi fridaysshuttle servicefree shuttlestayed one nightrental carcomplimentary breakfastlobbymcomarriottsihopstarbucksproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 326 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I stayed here only for one night. Had a flight out the next morning. At checkin I was greeted by a nice young lady, this was on April 18th around 5pm, I do not remeber her name. She is much friendlier than the older gentleman that works beside her.
Anyway, The hotel is clean and has been updated. The lobby has been updated to the newer version of Courtyards. This is still an older type Courtyard, via the layout, but the remodel has made a great difference.
The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The bathroom could us a bit of updating. But it still was sufficiant for my stay. And clean!
Breakfast was good as well. The egg white sandwich on a whole grain english muffins was good enough to get me through my flight.

All in all I totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: choose a room overlooking the pool area.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimmarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Delta cancelled our flight because of a problem with the plane so we were stuck in Orlando on extra night. We stayed at this hotel since it was next to the airport and we were leaving the next morning. The staff gave me a great deal on two rooms, and they were very helpful. The rooms were very clean.

Room Tip: Marriott Lived Up To The Name
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed here one night to catch an early flight out the next day. The hotel building is older and a little quirky set up, but did just fine for us. We had a 3rd (top) floor double facing the pool. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and furniture was in good repair.

The staff was really exceptional here-very friendly. We had a good check in, friendly service later that night and again in the morning. Shuttle to the airport was a big bonus! We left the car at the hotel and just took the shuttle to the airport and back home instead of parking at the airport. Driver was super friendly both ways-and it was free. Shuttles run every 30 minutes.

The hotel is also attached via the parking lot to TGI Fridays, Longhorns, and Bonefish Grill so you can walk to dinner.

Lots of hotels in this area but you really can't do better than this one.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JonesFamFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Hotel is in a good location near the airport, so perfect before or after a flight. The surprise was that the rooms were quiet even with jets flying overhead. The bed was soft yet supportive. Air conditioner was slightly loud on the low setting. Good checkin. The lobby had computers with a printer all set up for easy boarding pass printing.

Nearby restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask to stay away from elevators.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spill_beans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

that's what we all said when we woke up in the morning. Nice, clean modern. Very pleasant with many modern conviences (computers and printers primed to print out your boarding passes).
Great bar and pretty views.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room if desired.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank creb111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews