We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$199
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$184
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$703
$502
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$316
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Pop Century Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$229
HotelsClick
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveler rating
531
289
113
51
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
289
113
51
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskport canaveralthe shuttle driverthe breakfast areaan early morning flightorlando international airportcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable roombreakfast staffrestaurants within walking distancenext morningstayed one nightclean hotelrental cargreat place to staywould definitely stay here againfree shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I will only ever stay at a Hampton as a last resort from now on. The cockroach was huge and found on the TV stand during late morning. Hampton credited me only 5000 points and apologized for inconvenience. Clearly not good enough! I checked out later that day and went to stay at a other large hotel chain nearby for the rest of my trip.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jeremiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Jeremiah S,

We sincerely apologize for the very unfortunate experience you had during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention and have promptly contacted our pest control company to addressed the situation. If we can help in any way, please let us know and we hope you'll return once our renovations are complete.

Kind regards,

Debra Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Hotel was open during rehab. We were not notified of the construction until we saw the notice in the elevator on our way up to the room. Our was floor was completed and new, but floor above was under construction. Room smelled musty and new ac unit was too loud for the size of the room. Other than the room smell and noisy ac, the room was up to Hampton expectations.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Please accept my apology for the problems you had with your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn, Orlando Airport. We certainly did not deliver the guest experience you would expect from Hilton.

Our mission is to "Impress the Guest" and in your case, we fail to do that. I have used your concerns to impress upon the staff, the importance of providing our guests with outstanding accommodations.

I appreciate your informing us about what happened. We want to offer the best experience possible, and feedback, from our guests help us to accomplish that. Thanks again for your comments and your understanding. I hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate the quality and service we are capable of providing.


Debra Thompson – French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Staff is great, rooms are nice and excellent location among other good things!!! Recommended for any kind of travelers, great food places near by, amenities satisfied our stay! Good, Good, Good, Good!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carlos A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Carlos A R

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay with us. The greatest joy that our staff experiences is when their labor brings forth satisfied and happy guests, such as yourself.

Your comment brought forth many smiles to many faces.

Please visit us again, and if I may be of assistance, do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards and best wishes on behalf of the entire staff.

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

I like to stay there close to my office and easy to reach from the airport. price matches to quality. They renewed some of the rooms and the lobby/breakfast area...... looks good and has nice atmosphere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Widofath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear Widofath,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay with us. The greatest joy that our staff experiences is when their labor brings forth satisfied and happy guests, such as yourself.

Your comment brought forth many smiles to many faces.

Please visit us again, and if I may be of assistance, do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards and best wishes on behalf of the entire staff.

Debra Thompson-French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Avoid this old hotel, even though the advertise remodeling on floor. This does not make up for general dirtiness everywhere, and the male clerk at the welcome desk should be retrained on customer service or hidden in the bowls of this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGMOrlando, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Dear Michael H,

Please accept my apology for the problems you had with your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn, Orlando Airport. We certainly did not deliver the guest experience you would expect from Hilton.

Our mission is to "Impress the Guest" and in your case, we fail to do that. I have used your concerns to impress upon the staff, the importance of providing our guests with outstanding service and accommodations.

I appreciate your informing us about what happened. We want to offer the best experience possible, and feedback, from our guests help us to accomplish that. Thanks again for your comments and your understanding. I hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate the quality and service we are capable of providing.


Debra Thompson – French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews