We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,233)
Filter reviews
1,233 results
Traveler rating
296
345
276
172
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
345
276
172
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportorlando airportan early flightwake up callport canaveralsmall kitchenettewaffle makerfree breakfasthotel shuttlefree shuttlestayed one nightbeds were very comfortableliving areamcomicrowavesofaparks
Filter
Updating list...
1,144 - 1,149 of 1,233 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2011

Well, I was scared when i read previous, however this place is not exactly a hell hole, nor is it a palace. Upon entring, it does look like a 2 to 2.5*, with a nice spacious lobby-eating area. Check in was OK if a bit coldish. Rooms are on the older side, very 80s, with 27" CRT TV, grimy carpets and furniture, and tacky bed covers. The bed was actually confortable and not hard as a brick and the pillows were big and plush. The bathtub probably had antislip adhesives which were removed, making the tub look dirty as hell. Pressure is good though. Typical motel sink outside of bathroom arrangement. A fridge and microwave are available. The wifi did work well for me. The b-fast was decent, with good strong coffee, pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes (which you have to toast or zap), fruits, yogurts. Gym is small, old and tattered, uninviting. Pool is small and unheated, and was not cleaned for a while (full of leaves at bottom). For 34$ on PL, not bad. But I hope I get a nicer 2.5* next time i bid for MCO area.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lubiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rpaul56, General Manager at Ramada Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2011

As a result of guest feedback like yours we have implemented the following: the new Simmons BeautyRest Pillow top mattress was the comfortable bed you slept in, however our new Duvet and Triple WynRest sheeting had not arrived. yes your photo shows the "80s" style bedspread we inherited when purchasing the hotel in Sept 2010. Today I am glad to say the white duvets are in. The pool has been re-marcited and is kept crystal clear as possible. The televisions are on order and we expect the new LG Widescreens soon! Made to Order Belgium waffles have been added to the hot breakfast buffet and we continue to encourage our staff to provide a smile and a warm welcome to each and every guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Ramada Suites Orlando FL Airport is a place from hell. I donot know how they got a 2.5 stars on this property. There is no second sheet on the bed. The desk chair is badly soiled. Soda stains on the night stand. Broken tissue box holder and a very very soiled carpet. This is my second room. The first one was not vacummed and had a used wash cloth.
This is my first complain to Priceline. I have been travelling for the past 6 years. This is the worst experience I ever had. If I was not tired I would not stay at this Ramada Suites. I had to get my sheets and make up the bed and still pay for it. It sucks.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HondaAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rpaul56, General Manager at Ramada Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2011

As a result of guest feedback like yours and the fact that our renovations are nearly complete since purchasing the property Sept 2010 we have a staff that inspects each and every guest room for the smallest of details. We have new Simmons Beautiy Rest World Class Cape Breton Pillow Top mattresses, triple WynRest sheeting, WynDry terrycloths and new bed skirts and drapes. Brand new ergonomic desk chairs, & new lighting. All carpets have been steamed cleaned and maintained on a regular basis. Our Managment team since taking over the physical product understands the initial concerns, however, I assure you we are striving everyday to improve the physical building as well as the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews