We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveler rating
751
260
107
42
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
751
260
107
42
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall newer hotel fire pit full size fridge breakfast sandwich mickey waffles premium outlets complimentary breakfast breakfast staff the breakfast area walking distance home away from home fresh fruit spacious room convenient location great place to stay sofa bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is nice....clean, good breakfast....on the other side.... had our pet with us.... front desk didn't relate upon phone reservation that there is a $50.00 PER DAY pet fee until we checked in. The room had a strong pet smell....ended up costing us $144 a day for room...nice place to stay....BEWARE of pet fee. Dorm type room.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 380kymh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLmcoin51, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello 380kymh,

I am so saddened to hear that you were not informed of our pet policy cleaning fee while booking your reservation. Here at Home2 Suites we love our pet guests and we are happy to clean up after them after their stay. I thank you for your feedback and will work hard to maintain communication about our pet fee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice location close to Universal, Disney, and Seaworld. Dog friendly. Breakfast was good - make your own Mickey waffles and small Pre-made omelets. Nice fire pit outside lobby; free parking. They have a nice mini mart in the lobby with basics.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank KLJdolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLmcoin51, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello KLJdolphin,

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy that the accommodations at our Home2 Suite could fulfill all of your needs. I love the Mickey shaped waffles too! We hope to welcome you back home in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently stayed at this Home 2 Suites and was really disappointed. Several guests near my room had dogs, and I am guessing they were often left alone because they barked all the time with no one stopping them. I contacted front desk and nothing happened. Stay away!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
3  Thank 328brentr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLmcoin51, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Brent R,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am saddened to hear about your experience with us. Home2 Suites is a pet-friendly brand, but we have fallen short on making sure all of your needs were met. As a loyal Hilton Honors member I will be contacting you personally to retrieve more information about this situation and discuss compensation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent stay, staff was polite, helpful, and courteous. Building and room were clean, well lit and secure. Amenities were able and well stocked. Especially take advantage of the complimentary hot breakfast. Definitely would recommend staying here!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
2  Thank npreuer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLmcoin51, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello npreuer,

Thank you for this awesome review and the recommendation for future travelers. I am so happy all of our accommodations met all of your expectations. We hope to welcome you home again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

We have a group of 6 or 7 that travels from the Sarasota/Bradenton area to Orlando often. While in Orlando, this Home2 Suites is our home away from home. It’s very clean, comfortable, has large rooms and a tremendous staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank stp732020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLmcoin51, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Hello stp732020,

I sincerely appreciate this wonderful feedback. Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back home soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews