We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Nearby Hotels
$209
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
$279
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$326
$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveler rating
349
361
160
89
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
361
160
89
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flighthard boiled eggsroom was cleanrental carport canaveralone night staynext morningshuttle servicepool and hot tubtgi fridaysthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastfree shuttlegreat place to stayfront desk staffwould definitely stay here againfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
902 - 907 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2011

Stayed there for 2 nights when in Orlando. The service is great, with complementary breakfast ,airport shuttle,parking,internet and microwave and coffee machine in the room!!. The bathroom was squeaky clean and so was the bed and the study table. The location was very convenient and I paid about $70 per night which was much lesser than the other hotels in the same area with similar services and amenities. I will recommend LaQunita to all my friends from now on.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redBerry30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2010

I was amazed at this deal - my room was huge, very clean and well kept - the staff were very nice and at 5 min from airport and less then $60 it was a great deal

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwbtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2010

We checked in because I had to catch a plane the next morning at 6:30AM and didn't want to face an hour's drive that early. The room was very pleasant, perfectly clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle ran promptly at 5AM. My wife had the breakfast, which hadn't started at 5AM, and she was quite pleased with it.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WCCaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2010

Stayed there for 2 nights while visiting Universal Studios ! Very clean hotel nice stuff great location( many restaurants around) about 15 min from Universal...Missing a fridge and microwave and a lock to the bathroom:) great pool, oooo a very slow internet connection... but all around great hotel !

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_W_LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

We had an early AM flight out of Orlando and this La Quinta was a good place to spend the night. It is adjacent to the airport entrance, so that made for very easy access. We checked in late the previous afternoon. There was a variety of nearby restaurants, from diner-style to steakhouse, making it easy to get dinner. (There was an off-property room service menu on the desk also.) We took advantage of the hotel's business center to print out our boarding passes, etc. We had little contact with any hotel staff, but we found them to be friendly and helpful. Our 4:15 wake-up call was on time. The property appeared to be newer, so everything looked fresh and clean. The room furnishings included a recliner, micro and fridge.There was even a small bag of complimentary cookies on the desk when we arrived. We checked out too early to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast. We would definitely recommen this hotel to airport travelers.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews