We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“La Quinta Orlando Airport North”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Ranked #188 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Los Gatos, California
2 reviews
“La Quinta Orlando Airport North”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Von den La Quinta Hotels in Orlando-Florida eines der Besten und Saubersten. Man ist schnell bei der Florida Mall und auch am International Drive. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, was in Amerika ja nicht üblich ist. vom Oct. 31 bis Nov. 4. 2013 dort. Das Hotel kann ich empfehlen. Dort würde ich in Orlando wieder übernachten. Gut, preiswert und sauber.

From the La Quinta Hotels Orlando-Florida one of the best and cleanest. You are fast in the Florida Mall and on the International Drive. The breakfast is adequate, which indeed is not common in America. We stay from Oct. 31 to Nov. 4 2013 there. The hotel I can recommend this Hotel, there would I stay again in Orlando. Good, reasonably priced and clean.

Room Tip: Unsere Zimmernummer war 115 im Erdgeschoss mit Kingsize Bett. Großes Bad, Kühlschrank, Microwelle. E...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waldemar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    308
    150
    81
    47
See reviews for
315
217
99
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times, as well as many of this chain across the US. This hotel has remained our top choice, for all aspects of what we look for in lodging are excellent. First and foremost it is quiet. It is always spotless and the rooms are very good size. Each time we check it we feel that we are staying in a new hotel. The breakfast area is always clean and all employees provide excellent customer service. We will go back again in January, 2014.

Room Tip: We like first floor, which normally is reserved for guests with pets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alcruisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We arrived late. La Quinta was prepared for us. Nice sized room with King bed.
Difficult to rate service as not applicable to our stay.
We left early the next morning after a basic breakfast. Good value all round.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013

La Quinta was a welcome sight after our transatlantic flight and the staff were welcoming and polite, perfect forvour first night. Our prebooked room was all in order ready for us to crash! The room was clean and business like without being too plush. The hotel obviously caters for the business community traveling from the airport and has a handy tgi friday across the road.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Dirty dirty dirty... Terrible service, defiantly not worth any amount of money, beds are awful, rooms, hallways elevator are dirty. The people at the front desk would rather talk on their phones then help.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My Executive King Non-Smoking Room reeked of smoke. I was told half the floor is smoking (the smoke in the hallway could knock you over when you get off the elevator). Someone left a dirty rag on the dresser. My room was changed (to a lower floor and lower level of room). Here I found my refrigerator had been left open and it is soaking wet inside.

The dog I used to travel with died recently, I have to remember that I no longer HAVE to stay at LaQuinta.

Room Tip: Try Hampton Inn, right across the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
0.3 mi away
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Address: 7160 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812-9011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#160 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Airport North Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing