We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas visit to Orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Ranked #188 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    308
    150
    81
    47
See reviews for
315
217
99
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Stayed here night before a flight out. Room was clean and comfortable and spacious. Didn't really hear traffic or planes even though very close to interstate and airport. Continental breakfast was average as one would expect. Happy with our stay and price was reasonable!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kdonze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We have stayed here twice within three years and had excellent experiences both times. We chose this property for its price, free shuttle to the airport and very good reviews for staying the night before a Disney Cruise. We took the shuttle back to the airport the morning after we arrived into Orlando and then caught the Disney Cruise transportation to the port from the airport.

Their breakfast has to be one of the best we've experienced for both quantity and quality. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. We haven't been disappointed during either visit and we will use this property again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrvlLuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I recommend this hotel to everyone as it is very convenient to Orlando International Airport. The beds are very comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to accommodate you. This hotel is close to everything and is easily located off of Semoran Blvd.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mystica457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Nice sized room and clean. Nice flat screen t.v to relax too. Close to the airport as that was exactly what we needed. Only snag that we found was it was hard to find and we did get completely lost for a while. Other than that initial stress factor, as we had no gps anyway, no complaints. Breakfast was a nice choice and we took some fresh fruit with us.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank illustratedmum33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Myers
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I would highly recommend the La Quinta. Friendly staff, Lots of perks, great mattress and very clean.
Note - They are a pet friendly mote,l so If your not into barking/pets be sure to ask for a room away from them.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank aangel47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
0.3 mi away
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Address: 7160 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812-9011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#160 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Airport North Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing