We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center
Ranked #274 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This was a great stay for my family. The two bedroom suite is worth the money because you get 2 of everything, bathrooms, beds, fridges, etc!! My room and stay was perfect, I don't know what some of these people are complaining about. We had a great stay, and will be back for sure!

Room Tip: Two bedroom suites are great, and cheaper than buying 2 seperate rooms. Plus they all face the micke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica_R_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

861 - 867 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

First class accomodation and excellent service from front of house manager kewal ,hotel is being updated gradually and we will drfinetly be going back in two years time,thoroughly enjoyable holiday.
From
Scott Elder and Rowland family

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teddybears12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank TIFFANY A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank DONNIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank SUZANNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Located at the quiter end of I drive we were a little wary but the transport links are phenomenal with a great lynx bus stop outside (including going to florida mall and disney) and the i trolley. The hotel is clean and you can help yourself to coffee any time night or day. Pool was great and staff were super. The breakfast was a bit off but just about edible and the village inn next door easily makes up for it. really adored it and was great taking advantage of the disney and universal buses.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WiganDeano74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank JESSICA W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Sports Complex
2.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Orlando Convention Center Hotel
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
2.2 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center

Address: 6435 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-8025
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #274 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $220 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd Hotel Orlando
Hawthorn Suites Orlando
Orlando Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing