We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ecnomical stay with comfart”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Ranked #194 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ecnomical stay with comfart”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

It's located on main Orlando street area.. Nice and comfortable place to stay.. In u.s you will not find many staff to help you even in 5 star hotels.. Still what they have in staff was OK. I have stay their for five night and bf was included in my package but their was no juice in bf.. They charge for the juice. The room were readable good in size.. Swimming pool was good.. Not bad place to stay

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank saurabhjain1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    211
    97
    43
    23
See reviews for
297
76
56
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

Our overall stay was quite pleasant as far as 2 adults, three boys and a cat can be in a King Suite. Any issues we had were politely and quickly taken care of. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty, although including bacon and eggs would have made it perfect. The pool and Jacuzzi were a wonderful respite in a well kept tropical environment. One of the deciding factors of choosing this hotel was being able to bring our cat without any additional fees. The room was clean and did not have a pet odor.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

Room was dingy and the outdated air conditioner kept me up all night. I requested a room change at 2 am and then got moved next to a room that had the tv on all night . The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank dawnm929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

We stayed last year (July 2013, during the 4th of July weekend) for a wedding we were attending nearby. It was a very big group (9 adults and 3 teenagers) and we managed to have all our rooms in the same floor (which needs to be clarified beforehand). The breakfast was very simple and great and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were simple, clean and comfortable with very reasonable prices. The pool was a bit cold for my taste, but to be honest the temperatures were very high those days so I didn't complain about that. There was always an employee in the front desk and were more than happy to answer any questions. We would definitely stay here if we come back to Orlando.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank adsm06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

Very clean and close to a mall. The bed was so comfortable and the room was large with a big bathroom. Will stay here again when in Orlando. It is quiet and tucked away from the street so you hear no noise. I highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank judyp1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stayed here for a one night stay en route to Georgia. The prices are very reasonable so I didn't expect much. I was amazed at how clean the hotel was. We were greeted by friendly staff members. Check in and check out were fast and efficient. The beds was amazingly comfortable! I cannot find a bad thing to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelovergirl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando East/UCF Area
1.0 mi away
Orlando UCF Extended Stay Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF Area
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Address: 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826-3220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#103 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#109 Business Hotel in Orlando
#140 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Ucf Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing