We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Business Focused on the Customer.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
Ranked #198 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
A La Quinta traveler
Miami, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed August 27, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (642)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

501 - 507 of 642 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2012

I had a great stay at LaQuinta. I have stayed here before and it has always been great. You can even rent a vehicle at this location, a very nice extra. I would definitely come here again.
Best of all, they are pet friendly, at no additional cost. That is the single most important thing
that brings me back, my little dog Coco is welcomed! There are very few hotels out there that allow pets. Good job LaQuinta, keep it up.
Regards,
Larry

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank hilarioc914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Miami, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is a great moderately priced hotel if for those dropping their children off at college. The people are friendly, the hotel is clean, and you can bring your pet. Price does go a bit higher in busy season. Conveniently located right by the University. Takes AAA rates.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We stayed here on 8/6 - 8/9. The hotel was nice. We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint is the elevator was really slow The hotel spa is very nice. The front desk staff was very helpful. The a/c in the room could be a little cooler also..

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funGeorgiafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Cooper City, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed August 8, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank WWF25
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

As a UCF parent, I have stayed at this location several times over the years (2 children attending UCF). The room quality, location and simple breakfast is all given at an exceptional value. This last time on 07/31/12, the a/c in the room was not cooling properly. With a restless night, I finally called teh fron desk at 3:45 AM and complained. The youg lady on staff handled a frustrating problem so effeciently & professionaly. SHe right away got a room across for us...said I could leave all of our items in original hot room and personally walked up the new key to us. This type of quality service allowed us to get a restful night sleep for the remaining time. Great employee (She was working when we arrived at 11:00PM and when we left in the morning) and great quality of training & policy standards at this location. I will continue to use this hotel based on their standards.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF Area
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando East/UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando East/UCF Area
0.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Orlando East/UCF Area
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Address: 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826-3220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#103 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#109 Business Hotel in Orlando
#140 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $110 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Ucf Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing