We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,167)
Filter reviews
2,167 results
Traveler rating
1,010
790
225
89
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,010
790
225
89
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews universal studios international drive free shuttle free breakfast the breakfast area front desk staff clean rooms hot breakfast fridge and microwave yogurt would stay here again a great stay booked this hotel each morning shuttle service the bus parks
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 2,167 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Was in the area with a friend for shopping at the outlets. This hotel was in an okay location. Parking was an issue but the room and bed were nice. As far as value, for the area, it was pretty good price-wise.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 171terrir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is under construction. We only stayed one night. The one night we stayed the pool was closed so we were unable to use it. Rooms were clean but small. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was super nice. The construction was the only bad part of our stay.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank jill1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Stayed here for a visit to Disney, which is about a 20-min easy drive from hotel. Also, Universal Studios is right down the street from hotel. Price was great! Room was quiet. Modern decor. Washing machines/dryers on every other floor. Free breakfast - a plus! Plenty of parking. I travel frequently for work and stay at Hampton Inn for the consistency in quality, so looked for a Hampton Inn when I took this mini-vacation. Can't beat the price for what they offer!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Deborah L.,

Thank you for being our loyal guest and for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled that you loved our close proximity to Disney and Universal Studios as well as our quiet rooms. It's encouraging to receive comments like yours that let us know we are meeting our goal of service excellence. Thank you again for choosing Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blvd./International Drive! We hope to you have stay with us again!

Suzanne Herr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

DO NOT stay here....... EVER - unless you want to stay in a dump and fear for your safety and that your car will be stolen. Hotel is very old and has been abused. Just trashed by all the summer vactioners. Staff is very friendly and tries to make up for it, but it is a dump. Not good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jonf940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Dear jonf940, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and for staying with us. We take the safety and security of all our guests very seriously and we are concerned with your feedback. We are not aware of any cars being stolen and want our guests to know we have a security guard patrolling the property 7 days a week from 9:30pm to 5:30am. While your stay was not what you had hoped we do appreciate you complementing our staff. They are a very dedicated group of team members who only want the best experience possible for our guests. We would like to invite you back so you can have the stay you deserved and experience what “Hamptonality” is all about.

Sincerely,
Suzanne Herr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

The place is clean but under construction but if you can get passed that its worth it . And the rooms are all renovated that Ive stayed in. Ive stayed at this hotel 3 times already and nothing bad to say . I book here first and will continue to.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 423eddiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv / International Dr, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Dear 423eddiel,
Thank you for returning to our hotel. The best compliment we can receive is having a guest return to stay with us time after time! We are glad that you are enjoying the renovated rooms. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Orlando!

Best,
Suzanne Herr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews