We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$309
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$364
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$274
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$262
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$615
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
117
90
61
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
90
61
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuniversal studiosfull kitchenyogurtroom was cleangolden corralwalking distancepots and pansbooked this hotela great place to stayfront desk staffshort stayfirst floorpull out couchliving areacoffee makerwalgreensesa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 308 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2013

I stayed with my family (wife and 3 sons) during 9 days at this hotel. We had an excellent stay for an excellent cost. Good location, clean, large and confortable room. Could have a better WIFI signal in the room.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PassionTravelerRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

The Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and well appointed, the staff is friendly and the location is fantastic, close to Universal Studios and outlets. Its very confortable and ideal for a family trip, I recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudediazp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Excellent location, excellent price and the most important you feel like home. Secure place, close to Universal and major restaurants and attractions. Don't have to use your car. Everything within walking distance.

Room Tip: I recomment this place.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Wil_Vega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd., responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Wil_Vega

Thank you so much for your great review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We have just returned from the Deluxe extended Stay by Universal Studios. The staff treated us great and with respect. They had a lot of useful information and helped whenever we asked. The room we stayed in was very clean. The kitchen was handy especially for breakfast or after a long day of fun. We travelled by taxi to and from Universal. Each ride cost about $6.00, each way it was easier and cheaper than driving ourselves. I would recommend staying at the extended stay

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

My family & I always stay at the Extended Stay deluxe Universal during our vacations to Orlando fl. The hotel is safe , Very Clean & the staff is always very accommodating ! For us , it's like being at a home away from home .

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Taaliyah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews