We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a family to stay for Disney...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Fantasy Pool Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Screened southwest facing pool for all day sun
Large fully equipped kitchen for all your culinary needs
Open and airy floor plan
Second Master Bedroom w/ Queen opens directly to pool
Twin bedroom with home computer, high speed internet, and WIFI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jayveeare
Beaconsfield, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect place for a family to stay for Disney adventures”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have just returned home after spending nine nights at Maria's house with our grandchildren 6 & 9yrs and their parents .It was clean, fully equipped, spacious and in a good neighbourhood. We really enjoyed the back yard pool after full days at Disney. The water was clean with a variety of pool toys for all ages and the deck which was furnished with chairs ,table and umbrella for those who wanted to sit in the shade
Also appreciated were the comfortable beds, plenty of clean towels, a fully equipped kitchen use of washer and dryer (brought our own soap as a one time starter package is supplied for the washer and dish washer) .WiFi. is available as well as cable TV., Movies and some board games.
Maria was very helpful before our trip with ideas for shopping, restaurants and things to do in the area besides Disney.
we would definitely go back again, Thankyou Maria
Reid- Chalmers family Beaconsfield and Pincourt Quebec

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you Reid/Chalmers family for your detailed review of our home. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and welcome you back the next time your travels find you in our area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyce B
1 review
“Wonderful large home , close to attractions.”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Will come again with more of our family and recommend to others. Impressed with the furnishings and the enclosed pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Hi Joyce;

Thanks for taking the time to review our home, and we'll look forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rameye
Stratford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A nice place to relax...”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here January of 2018. I chose this location because its at the less busy end of 192, but still 5-10 minutes to Disney and about 30 to Universal. I've stayed in the area before and prefer it.

I've rented some homes in the area before, but this place is definitely one of the better rents. Sometimes the rental places can be a bit worn and broken down..This was not the case with this place. The place is very big and spacious, the main bedrooms open right onto the pool patio. Its in nice shape inside, not worn. The pool is great. This is not in a gated community, however the neighborhood is nice and quiet, no issues, we all felt safe here. The yard backs up to some preserve land, so you will hear some hooting and hollering from the wildlife at night if you listen.
Got to watch a rocket launch from the pool patio, went out there on a lark, right after lift off and saw it it very clearly...very cool.
The best part of this rent is Maria, she is there whenever you need her for whatever. She is very easy to work with. Got to meet Jon, her man who takes care of the property, very nice fella.

So if you want take the family somewhere nice, this is a great place to go. You can have peace you wont get a hotel, have your own pool, etc. Plus its close to hoopla when you want it!

Just do it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2018
Tom, thanks for reviewing our home. We appreciate your sharing your previous experience in our area and input with respect to our home, location to the attractions, and the general area. Our goal is to have our guests have a safe and comfortable haven after full days of activities and it sounds that we accomplished that goal with you and your family, despite Mother Nature's cold weather during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpiole
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extremely Elegant, Clean, Modern Atmosphere to take up temp. residency”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This home was so clean, so well maintained...with all modern up to date furniture and amenities that we felt perfectly at home! Located in the middle of anything and everything you are looking for... Extremely close to all Disney attractions and parks! Very safe and quiet neighborhood far enough away from the main highway that you can relax and enjoy your stay without any close or distant noise or interference...

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Thanks Joe for such a glowing review of our home. Our goal is to supply our guests with a comfortable, safe getaway from the parks and we're thrilled we provided that environment for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan E
rockville va
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent three nights and loved every minute. The beds and furniture are incredibly comfortable and lovely. The bathrooms are beautiful. LOTS of room for everyone. Pool and pool area were immaculate. So many things that were new. We loved every minute. You cannot go wrong if you stay here.... Absolutely loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Susan....thanks for your great review! We continue to strive to keep our home up to date so your stay can be worry-free. I'm thrilled we were able to accomplish that goal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barthur20...
renfrewshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this beautiful home for 10 days. It is very well equipped, spacious, fantastic pool and in a great location. It is just a short drive from US192 and plenty of restaurants and most Disney parks in under 15 minutes.

Maria is very helpful and I highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Bernadette, thanks for taking the time to review our home and sharing your experiences, and thanks for recommending our home to future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brant K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Plenty of room and everything you need”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great for families! Had plenty of room for 2 adults and 4 teenagers. Pool is awesome, even beach towels were provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks Brant for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing