We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Orlando Downtown Centroplex
Ranked #311 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Stayed here because of location. The room was not clean, especially the bathroom. The staff were friendly though and it is in walking distance of The Social which is where our concert was.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Alyssa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 498 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Glenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Horrible don't stay here. There were burn holes everywhere including the pillows in a non smoking room. It was so bad that I left within 30 minutes no refund nothing. Didn't matter I just had to get away

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bucsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

It is what it is for the price. But I booked a non-smoking room, got a room that reaked of smoke. it's smelled as though people have been smoking in there for 20 years. The smoke smell had penetrated into the comforters, the pillows and the bed mattress. This made it hard to sleep. I did however pick this hotel for the location, and for location it was good and I appreciated the free parking. The staff was also quite good. So if you are looking for value and location with no frills, this will do the trick.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Roshni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Location was great for what we needed, the shower was in poor shape and the dinner next door, which was referred to us by the travelodge , the service was not good and our waitress had a bad attitude.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Carlass W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

That's hotel should be shut down cuz the room that we stayed in it had hair all over the bed on both of the beds. So I went to get some more sheets and change them my self to and I did but they had hair all over them to.and when I did that the bed look at the bed and it look like someone deaded on it and they just flipped it over so no one could see it and I'll post pics of it to.but that was the most nasty hotel I have ever ever been in I would not stay in it at all

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Brittany F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Best Western Orlando West
#242 of 342 in Orlando
328 reviews
Eo Inn
#225 of 342 in Orlando
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#107 of 342 in Orlando
465 reviews
Central Business District
DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Orlando Downtown Centroplex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Orlando Downtown Centroplex

Address: 409 N Magnolia Ave, Orlando, FL 32801-1524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #311 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $65 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Orlando Downtown Centroplex 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Orlando Downtown Centroplex reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando Centroplex Travelodge Hotel Orlando
Travelodge Orlando
Orlando Travel Lodge
Orlando Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing