We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Orlando International Drive
Nearby Hotels
$91
$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$149
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$493
$391
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveler rating
276
622
402
180
192
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
622
402
180
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree breakfastcoffee makeruniversal parkswould stay againmini fridgeihopcerealdryer
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

This is one of the cheaper motels in Orlando so I was concerned that it was going to reflect that however I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are modern as are recently refurbished. Ours was clean and everything worked. The free breakfast was also substantial you wouldn't have needed to go out. Location is also good it is set slightly back from international drive so not too noisy and you can easily walk to universal studios in about 15 minutes

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Emlondon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you very much for telling us how much you have enjoyed your stay. It made us happy to know you feel at home.
You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We stayed here so we could be close to Universal Studios and Discovery Cove for our Family Vacation. We could not find the remote for the TV, and our air conditioner leaked inside the room making our floor wet the duration of our stay. The room did have a safe, two queen beds, a fridge, and a microwave. It was close to our destinations, therefore served it's purpose due to us being gone almost all day and only sleeping in the room. The staff was contacted about the leak upon our arrival, and immediately arrived at the room attempting to fix it. The employee even shop vac'd the floor to help dry it out faster, however the leak continued. I did not notify them again until check out, we thought it was better to just deal with it rather than move our stuff to another room. Staff was courteous, and cleaned our room daily. Breakfast was not above and beyond, there was yogurt, toast, cereal, muffins, coffee, juice...... I was expecting eggs and/or some meat. Everyone was friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Casey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy A, General Manager at Super 8 Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you very much for telling us how much you have enjoyed your stay. It made us happy to know you feel at home.
You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews