We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,452)
Filter reviews
2,452 results
Traveler rating
830
863
444
177
138
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
863
444
177
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviews universal studios international drive red lobster sweet tomatoes pool bar mini golf free shuttle higher floor hotel is in a great location the hotel offers islands of adventure shuttle service theme park city walk disney world ihop parks
Filter
Updating list...
1,174 - 1,179 of 2,452 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2012 via mobile

Very nice. We decided to stay for a last minute anniversary trip out near the theme parks. Super friendly staff, great night time view if the city, awesome location. Only complaint is we didn't have more time to spend another couple nights!

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrooksyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed for one night only in connecting rooms using starpoints. Front desk staff very welcoming and efficient. Free drinks and canapes offered that evening for SPG guests which we enjoyed. Bartender did a great job chatting with guests while making sure everyone was getting their drinjs in a timely fashion. Very quiet rooms with large bathrooms.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianneon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
artanika, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Thank you for your recent visit to the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City. I am thrilled to see you had the opportunity to visit and enjoy our SPG reception. You are always welcome to visit. We would love to have you for an extended period of time.
Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We were here on a recent trip, and had a fantastic time. The rooms were spacious and really clean. This was our 2nd time at this hotel and would stay here again. Hotel staff were very helpful, getting us taxis to citywalk at night,etc. Nothing was too much trouble. The Universal concierge desk is a great idea, we got information about Halloween nights, and dinner reservations. Jimmy was really helpful with booking a restaurant, and advising us on taxis.
The trolley runs right by the door, which is great, we used this to go out for dinner to Pointe Orlando, great selection of restaurants, but we found it a bit loud, as there is loud music from most, which as they are close, just seems to merge into noise.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stellaAyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Perfect Location if you are going to Islands of Adventure/Universal studios. A block away. Friendly staff, Willing to accommodate any needs and assist with any park shuttles, tickets, anything tourist like. Rooms are clean and spacious. Would def stay again.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medinaduf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012 via mobile

Really enjoyed stay at the Four Points. Location! Location!Location! Only 20mins walk to Universal; Wet n Wild across the road; I Trolley and Lynx bus stops in front of hotel; 7/11 across the road and Walgreens just along to the right; I Hop on one side and Denny's on the other. Sweet Tomatoes is just further along from Denny's, which is excellent if you want a wee bit of salad/ greens on your plate.
The staff were all very helpful and there's a universal desk in the hotel to make any special bookings. We requested a fridge, which I think is a must. Flat screen tv and free wifi, which was great. Large bathroom. My only suggestion would be that all the large mirrors are in the bathroom and none in the bedroom. Would be better to have a mirror in the bedroom. There are two queen beds in the room. There were three of us. I think as I have a teenage daughter, we would have benefited from a separate room, but that's our call. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a great holiday!

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STOOBYIZZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews