We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
$258
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$125
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$271
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$283
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$453
$437
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$552
$470
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Pop Century Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$204
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,750)
Filter reviews
3,750 results
Traveler rating
2,020
1,161
340
136
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,020
1,161
340
136
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldtradewinds restaurantpool arearesort feequick queuedirectly across the streetper dayvery nice hotelself parkinginternational drivedouble sinksbusiness conferencerooms are largewater slidesconcierge desknice poolgift shop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,447 - 2,452 of 3,750 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stayed here during a conference. The hotel overall was very nice with some excellent customer service. Onsite restaurants are a bit pricey, but the in lobby Starbucks helps to defray breakfast costs in the morning. Ask for a room facing SeaWorld and you'll be able to see fireworks nightly from your room.

Excellent pool facilities for families. Take advantage of their "passport" program that offers you incentives at each of the restaurants including Starbucks. I was able to receive a free drink in the lobby bar, an iced tea at Starbucks, and a smoothy at the pool bar. Other options included a free dessert with a meal.

A nice treat is that the hotel provides a rubber Shamu (like a rubber duckie) in the bathroom as a souvenir and there's an onsite frozen custard shop for a good and relatively well-priced dessert.

Bus and trolley stops were just in front of the hotel. The hotel also offers early admission to SeaWorld, but I think you need to sign up in advance.

Room Tip: Use the in-lobby Starbucks to reduce breakfast costs as it is much more reasonable than the hotel restaurants. Ask for a room facing SeaWorld if you want a view of the fireworks from your room at night.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkrislc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We were in the Orlando area for the Disney Wine and Food event at Epcot. This hotel had a AAA special for just 84.00 night plus tax which brought the total to $94.90 that price included parking normally$ 16.00 per night, plus free breakfast buffet or menu selections. Buffet was $21.00/person omelet station, fresh made waffles/pancakes on demand. For a rsort hotel directly across from Sea World it was very well maintained in the public areas and the room we had certainly was notwell worn as one would expect at a busy resort.Room was very comfortable. I would suggest a room that looks into the massive lobby area. If you get a room on special when visiting Universal, Disney or Sea World this a great value at a price between 95.00 to 150.00 if parking & breakfast is included. Our package included breakfast for two adults and two children. Will definitely put it on list to check out next time in the area

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thekegler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for a couple of nights this past October. From the time that we entered the lobby we were treated to superior service from their amazing staff. The hotel is one giant enclosed atrium and is quite startling to envision. .
On the ground floor is the registration and concierge desks, a coffee shop, small retail stores, and three amazing restaurants, all with a diferent themes.
A glass elevator takes you to your hotel floor all the while giving you a breathtaking view of the enclosed atrium.
Our room was well furnished with premium linens and bathroom supplies and a great view of Seaworld directly across the street.
Our one negative comment about this hotel would be that because the rooms face the enclosed atrium, the noise level from the lobby floor will filter throughout the whole place.

Ray Potter
Westfield, Ma.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayPWestfield_Ma_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I was impressed not only by the new lobby and the large indoor space, but the service was excellent. Every employee was helpful and friendly. Rooms are large but just ok. Food was excellent but with resort prices. Excellent location within the resort corridor.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MotoMoto2364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

From the amazing lobby and check in area to the onsite Starbucks and restraunts the staff at this hotel are fantastic. Going up to the room in the glass elevator is an experience as the atrium looks different from all levels, loved the large room with a view of Seaworld directly opposite. The pool area has been recently renovated and includes an area for the kids to splash around and shoot water at each other, I had great fun in there. This hotel ticked all the boxes for my Orlando stay and I will definately stay here again

Room Tip: Look for a theme park view room or outside view as some rooms look into the building and the atrium, which is nice but seemed to echo
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews