We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn at International Drive
Ranked #224 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stayed there on 12/22-12/26 of 2013 to visit Universal Studios and IOS. We like the hotel for its location. Very closed to the parks, restaurants, and souvenirs stores. The staffs were very friendly and polite. Breakfast was good for continental, with hot waffles, but they ran out of the food very fast on a morning after Christmas. The room is good for the price. But their hot water wasn't hot at all. I had a hard time trying to get the hot water to work in my room.

Room Tip: Rooms closed to the pool are not as great. It will be too noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ModWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

575 - 581 of 1,359 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Greenville, SC
210
Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Get the court yard rooms that over look the pool and enjoy the view.
The pool is large and heated and the pool side bar is playing great music till
10 pm and the Hot Tub fits 7 people no problem.
The location is close to everything and the hotel was even get you to Disney there and back.
The value for what you get is well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I could have stayed else where with out roaches in bathroom and bed , druggies outside of window and a dirty bathroom. The bar was cute and great drinks.Theirs a shuttle as well but the hours it runs isn't convenient if you want to stay at parks all day. It is close to everything but so are all the other hotels on International. The woman at checkout just handed me my receipt when I complained so I emailed manager who was very sweet after emailing him pictures of roach . He at least cares. Perhaps the staff needs training ....

Room Tip: In front !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank islandgirl2585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Largo, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed December 21, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

The hotel staff did a great job when issues cropped up. They were addressed immediately. I was there for a dog show and they made the dogs and me feel at home. I will stay here next time I am in Orlando.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Aspenmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#119 of 340 in Orlando
6,930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn & Suites
#172 of 340 in Orlando
658 reviews
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Rosen Inn
#104 of 340 in Orlando
3,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn at International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn at International Drive

Address: 8300 Jamaican Ct, Orlando, FL 32819-9313
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#121 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $71 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn at International Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelPower, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn at International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Orlando International Drive Hotel Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing