We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and price!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn at International Drive
Ranked #222 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed for two days while in Orlando. Terrific location just a couple of miles away from Sea World, Universal Studio, and Disney World. And also to Premium Outlet Mall (much to my husband's dismay lol!) The hotel is close to many wonderful restaurants. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Nice free breakfast in the mornings.

Our only complaint was that we requested a first floor room and were told first floor rooms were smoking only.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seattlelover317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,285)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn at International Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

576 - 582 of 1,285 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

I tried to save a few bucks this trip, but I was still disappointed with this LaQuinta. There were too many things wrong to list them all. The room was very good - nice and big, but not what I requested. The property needs some serious maintenance. And the staff needs to go for customer-service training. One piece of advice: Do not come here if you care about television service. They have serious problems with their satellite TV. It's a good location; however, when there's lots of traffic on International Drive, it's not the easiest one to get to and from.

Room Tip: We paid a little extra for a room with a fridge & microwave. But, according to the clerk, they o...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joeker277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

nice laquinta inn with a large pool and plenty of parking. Staff was very friendly. I was disapointed when i asked to check in a hour early and was told come back at 3 then wheni came back at 3 room was still not ready so i had to wait another hour. But over all Great stay. will stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kmorris677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Miami, Florida, USA
12
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
13
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Our stay is great. Good location as we are just couple of miles away from Sea World, Universal Studio, Disney World, Premium Outlet Mall and the hotel is sorrounded with good restaurants and thift stores. Friendly staff and clean. What more can you ask for!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank 269melanied
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I stayed here last year around the same time (last two weeks of July) and had no problem this year it was easy to decide where my family and I would stay. This has got to be one of the most exceptional value motel I have ever stayed. The staff was very friendly and very helpful especially Gabe and the gentlemen we bought our Flex tickets from (his name escapes me) Gabe was more than helpful such a pleasant young man and nothing was to much trouble. I know where I will be staying next summer. Great location, great price and wonderful staff. Thanks to all of you !!!!

Room Tip: Just a nice friendly place with good rates and great staff
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank JudyTitus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Comfort Inn International
#144 of 340 in Orlando
854 reviews
Rosen Inn
#104 of 340 in Orlando
2,986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rosen Inn International
#125 of 340 in Orlando
6,637 reviews
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn at International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn at International Drive

Address: 8300 Jamaican Ct, Orlando, FL 32819-9313
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#121 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $66 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn at International Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn at International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Orlando International Drive Hotel Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing