We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orlando Metropolitan Resort
Nearby Hotels
$304
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$189
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$314
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
114
181
283
246
842
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
181
283
246
842
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I had booked this hotel for 7 nights but could only last the first night.
It is very run down and possibly only suitable for back packer short stays.
I was talking to the new manager and the place is undergoing a complete renovation. Possibly in 6 months or so it will feel safer and cleaner.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Patmcdonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This is the worse hotel ever. The manager Robin is never there no wonder why it is a damp. The front desk agent, Stephanie, or something like it is the most horrible person I've ever seen in my life. This place should be closed. Mold everywhere, rooms sorry even roaches. ...DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE! !!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Walkyria Coppo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

This building is completely destroy, more than 70% of the room is destroy, the rooms aren't clean at all, do yourself a favor do not stay here, not even for free.
You will suffer your vacation if you stay here, pictures on the web are a big scam.

Room Tip: Do not stay here, not even for free
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fjcure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Check in was fine.After changing two rooms because of dirtiness and curtains that didn't meet the bottom of the window frame (so anyone could look in), we were moved to two more rooms. We soon realised that we couldn't have a bath in either of the rooms because no metal plugs in bath.The shower was weak.Barely any water coming out of it!! A dried up contact lens in the bed? Raisins on the floor.Dirty floors.Guy outside swearing (badly) on his mobile.(The children heard everything.)We stayed one night only and luckily our travel company moved us.Oh and by the way resort fee of $5 a night per room.(for what).Luckily we got resort fee back for the rest of the stay.They need to do this entire hotel up.Felt so unsafe the one night that we stayed.Beware.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank TraveltoFlorida14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

The service was awful. We were given a room key and when we got to our room the door was propped open and dirty. We were given a room change and the same thing happened. It was a 30 minute wait to check in. We had to wait in the line to Getty the second room key. We had to wait in line again to get our money back. AWFUL place.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Cleanliness
Thank zoey930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews