We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,942)
Filter reviews
8,942 results
Traveler rating
3,493
3,581
1,263
336
269
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,493
3,581
1,263
336
269
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive lite bite zebra bar hour shop ale house quality inn plaza air con block b room in block emailed the hotel lynx buses fridge and microwave pizza hut buffet restaurant bars and restaurants cleaned every day brilliant location
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 8,942 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Rosen international and couldn’t have wished for a better stay! So welcoming on arrival, brilliant breakfast which was a reasonable price and very clean. Rooms are a bit dark however on a holiday in Florida you aren’t spending much time in the room! 3 pools all fairly small but perfect for what we were wanting, great location with bars and restraints near by (highly recommend millers!). Thank you for our perfect stay Rosen we will see you soon hopefully!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank anniew122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning anniew122:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great to hear that our location and amenities could add value to your stay.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotel & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well where do I start.... I can not fault this hotel in the slightest.... perfect location, great rooms, staff so friendly and helpful. The little shop with the seating area is great and zebra bar is fun and welcoming. The pizza from zebras is so nice so be sure to try one. There is a free shuttle that takes you to universal on different time slots, just need to book it at reception. The Itrolly is right outside and can take you to both shopping outlets and up and down international drive. Also the normal buses can take you to seaworld and discovery cove and it is so cheap.
We have stayed twice at this hotel and I would never stay anywhere else. You feel so safe and welcomed.
Roll on September for when we visit again
Thank you Rosen inn@ pointe for always making our holiday unforgettable.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank emcmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good afternoon emcmmm:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great to hear that ourlocation, ammenities, friendly and helpful staff could add value to your stay.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The complex was larger than I expected and there was a line for check in. They had a large staff and the line moved quickly. My room was an older motel room that had been completely updated and was pleasing to the eye. The beds were extremely comfortable and I had a good nights sleep. The hotel is right in the middle I-Drive and close to a number of dinning and entertainment choices, many in walking distance. I would book there again the next time I'm in Orlando.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 627dennism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

627dennism,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. We are happy to see that you felt accommodated by our staff, satisfied with the conditions of your room, and that the location of our hotel was suitable to your vacation needs. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a short trip have been before we love the location the room was spot on for us we liked the zebra bar happy hour is a great idea..we thought it was a great valued hotel in the heart of international drive..

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank angie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon angie1:

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great to hear that our location and amenities could add value to your stay.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve stayed at this hotel twice and it’s amazing for what you pay for. It’s relatively cheap and in a great location on Internatjonal Drive. There are plenty of restaurants/ shops in walking distance (including the Orlando Eye and a small shopping outlet across the road that has Victoria Secret, Hollister etc). It is very close to Universal, Seaworld etc and close to Disney in a taxi. The rooms are quite dated and dark inside but overall the hotel is clean and just what you need for a stay in Florida. If you are doing a family trip to Florida which includes parks / day-outs everyday you are hardly in your room or around the pool (3 pools are lovely regardless) therefore there isn’t need for a pricey hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank hollie e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good morning hollie e:

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. It is great to hear that our great location and amenities could add value to your stay.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<