We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,902)
Filter reviews
8,902 results
Traveler rating
3,474
3,571
1,259
331
267
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,474
3,571
1,259
331
267
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive lite bite zebra bar hour shop ale house air con room in block emailed the hotel lynx buses fridge and microwave buffet restaurant pizza hut bars and restaurants cleaned every day brilliant location i ride trolley coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 8,902 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2018

We have stayed here numerous times over the years. It’s location is ideal on I drive to restaurants and shops. It does need a bit of TLC but overall we would stay again if we returned. We did have the breakfast which was okay and did not use it again preferring to eat out with better selection.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Martin H,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. Your constructive comments have been noted and will assist us as we work to improve our services and optimize the amenities that we have to offer our guests. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

Great stay once again!
Super clean.
Super breakfast!
Great rate and best of all the STAFF!
Look forward to seeing the Rosen Pointe Orlando every year!

Pet friendly, fee.
Immaculate property and ample parking.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Parsonpatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Parsonpatch,

Thank you for your kind review of Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. We are happy that you are able to enjoy a consistently excellent experience at our hotel. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and accommodating place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business an look forward to your return!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel , very clean , staff very friendly , a fabulous location and central to universal studios and Disney world. Amazing bargains to be had at the shopping malls either end of international drive , hop on the IRide which is just outside the hotel & with so many amazing restaurants to eat throughly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Michelle O,

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, convenient, and accommodating place to call home when visiting the Orlando area. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back to Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando soon!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from 2 week stay at the Rosen Inn at pointe orlando
Had a great stay, staff so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious with comfortable beds, cleaned daily, was helpful to have a fridge and microwave in room.
Hotel has 3 pools 2 of which are heated which was nice for a swim after a hard day exploring.
Would recommend the Zebra bar for loaded fries with beer cheese, enough for 2 easily.
Just over the road are lots of shops and bars, there's a Walgreen which is good for supplies.
We used the i-Ride for going up and down international drive which was really easy to use and very cheap.
If you get of at stop number 2 north there's a Ross shop where we got Levi jeans for $19 and American football shirts for $10.so would recommend a visit there if you have time.
I would recommend this hotel as a base for your holiday,
It's very big but you don't get that impression when your there
We will return here again next time we come to Orlando

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Colin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Colin P,

Thank you for your kind review and emphatic recommendation of Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to call home when visiting the Orlando area.

We are happy to hear about your positive interactions with our polite and friendly staff. They take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional service. It’s great that you enjoyed several of the hotel amenities like the seasonally heated pools and Zebra’s Sports Bar. These are great places to unwind and relax during a fun-filled busy vacation.

We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando soon!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week as part of USA tour. The facilities were good but the pool had no beds as they were all reserved by people who didn’t stay there all day.

The rooms are great and it was nice and quiet at night so plenty of sleep after. Long day! We will be back

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank C2014B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

C2014B,

First of all, congratulations on your recent marriage! We're so happy that we could be a part of you happy honeymoon adventures. It's great to hear that you had everything you needed at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando to celebrate this wonderful time in your life. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you faced when trying to use a pool bed. We actually do not allow guests to reserve these. If you see a bed being unattended, it is available for your use. We appreciate your business and your kind review. Hopefully, we'll be seeing you back again soon for another fantastic visit.

Best wishes,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews