We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Ranked #112 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for the first time in June 2013. Cant fault it for anything from the moment we got to reception on arrival until the time we left. All the staff were helpful, the rooms were cleaned daily and new towels always available. The hotel is in a great position for bars and .restaurants and all the theme parks are easily accessible. all in all a hotel that we would recommend and reuse when we go back to Orlando.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank isc66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thanks for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8,021)
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,476 - 3,482 of 8,021 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2013

quiet simply a great hotel to stay in. close to all attractions, restaurants,itrolley stops right outside which takes you to shops and theme parks, a great location on international drive.hotel is very clean,comfortable and staff very friendly, if i am going back i would stay here again

Room Tip: rooms facing i drive are a little quieter as you have interstate 4 on the other side but it's no...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank komet9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I absolutely loved my stay in this hotel had all necessary amenities, the rooms where absolutely spotless. The big plus was the location right next to pointe which had great places to eat. There was an awesome sports bar so close called millers ale house which had great food, overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone it's fantastic, rooms cleaned daily. Nice clean pools and breakfast buffet right next to reception. Thank you for the pleasure of staying in this hotel I will be back next year.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Eugene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

It was our pleasure to have you as a guest here at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. Thank you for recommending us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Excellent hotel for the price. The location is unbeatable. All amenities and restaurant are at walking distance. The rooms are in excellent conditions and the parking is free. If you are a budget traveler, this hotel is for you.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francisco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

It has changed alot since I was here 5 years ago. Really nice hotel. Housekeeping and service staff are fantastic! Everything was spotless and no end to clean towels!! Attraction tickets part are bit pushy on timeshare demo for reduced tickets.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eiméar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

We're glad you stayed with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This is a great hotel/motel style place to stay and cannot really be beaten on location situated on International Drive. It is central to all of the attractions and all hotel patrons receive free secure parking which is great.

The pools are average but can be great to relax in after a hectic day at one of the great Orlando attractions. The rooms air con is good and the fridges work well (great to go to walmart and get some basics in).

The rooms were tided daily to an acceptable standard, however there is no gym on site but you can use the sister hotel down the road. The only issue with the room I had is there was not one main light in the room and you need to turn on multiple lamps to get any light.

Room Tip: There are some quieter areas of the hotel to stay in as some of the rooms overlook the I4, which was...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thanks for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

i stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago, so to say i was surprised at the changes is an understatement!, the rooms are fab, all newly done, the room was cleaned every day, the whole place is spotless, the staff are helpful and friendly, this hotel is close to everything you need in the I drive area, would stay here again, there are 3 pools so not to crowded ,towels are plentiful, we all really enjoyed it.

Room Tip: i was in block G, at first i tought it was a bit far away from the main area, but it was quiet and e...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sasa071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Welcome back, we're glad you enjoyed your stay at Rosen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.2 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#124 of 340 in Orlando
6,651 reviews
1.9 mi away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#104 of 340 in Orlando
2,993 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti International Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel
#65 of 340 in Orlando
2,331 reviews
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
3.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Address: 9000 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819-9315
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#71 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#92 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $60 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 1020
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel brings you style and comfort at a budget friendly price without sacrificing amenities or service. A top-class and affordable Orlando Convention Center hotel does not have to cost much. We also offer free, gated parking. You can also Rest Assured(R) that our prices never include a resort fee. The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel is the best choice for a value International Drive hotel. All guestrooms have deluxe accommodations and access to many hotel amenities. Wake up to a Starbucks(R) coffee and fresh-made smoothies at Smoooth Java. After a day at the park or of meetings, gather with friends for karaoke, drinks, and dinner at Zebra's Sports Bar & Grille. Enjoy a variety of food at our buffet-style breakfast and dinner restaurant, the Plaza Garden. Our onsite Lite Bite Mini-Market/Deli sells snacks, drinks, sundries, and toiletries. Planning a meeting or special event on a budget? Our sales team is ready to assist you in drawing out the details of a rewarding program in one of our spacious meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza International Drive
Quality Inn Plaza Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza Orlando Fl
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing