We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas
Nearby Hotels
$91
$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$338
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$149
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$493
$391
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,214)
Filter reviews
2,214 results
Traveler rating
1,601
488
78
26
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,601
488
78
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland poolactivity centersea worldmaster bedroomclubhouse poolfull size washer and dryerscreened in porchmarriott vacation clubfull kitchenpontoon boatpizza huttime sharelaundry roomtimeshare exchangemini golfdaily activitiesping pong
Filter
Updating list...
1,654 - 1,659 of 2,214 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2010

This property was fabulous. Our 3 year old son got very sick on our first day of vacation with a super high fever, and he was down for about 4 days from it. It was so nice having the type of room that we had to deal with a sick child all day and all night. The rooms were great - so nice to have 2 good-sized bedrooms...2 awesome bathrooms...and a nice full kitchen. The screened-in porch was also one of our favorites! We don't have a bad thing to report. Everything was great. The pools were awesome! We only wish we had more time to enjoy all of the wonderful amenities on site. I highly recommend! All the parks were easy to access from where we were too! Less of the hustle and bustle too!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpdneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2010

Upon arriving at this hotel, I was in awe of the beautiful landscape. It was truly like an oasis. The hotel has music, hula dancers and fire twirlers on Thursday evenings. This is truly a treat for all ages. My children are ages 8 and 14. We ordered sandwiches and salads from the bar and enjoyed the evening by the pool. The hotel has activities going on everyday and we could have stayed there all weekend and enjoyed the beautiful landscape and planned events. We rented a 2BR villa and everyone had their own space. Soaking in the huge jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom was nice after days of walking the Disney parks.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farrahtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

Exceptional staff, rooms clean, and very large. All 3 pools are warm and clean.
Plenty of towels, etc. Our 4th visit, to this resort, because it is the best. (stayed at about 15 resorts) Treat yourself...

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lexgjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

I was staying here with friend who got a really good deal here because of his time share. When we walked into the room, it looked great!! We stayed in a 2 bedroom and it had more than enough space for 4 of us. The furniture and curtains were a bit ugly, but, gave the room some character. The kitchen had everything that we needed including a dishwasher that was great. We stayed in room 6641 and did not have much of a view outside off the balcony. It was nice to see that the balcony was screened in, especially since we were there for the start of love bug season. (Mid to late May). The jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom was great but, make sure you don't put too much bubble bath in before turning on the jets, you may have an overflow of bubbles.

The pool that was close to our room was nice and the waterfall that came off of the top of the sauna was great for a back massage. The hot tub was really hot and almost too hot to get into. The drinks from the bar at the pool across the way were a bit expensive $26 for 3 pina coldas.

The marketplace was reasonably priced, we did most of our shopping at wal-mart though.

Great location to all amusement parks, seaworld was just down the road along with Universal and Wet and Wild.

Our main reason for going was to see the Space Shuttle Launch from Kennedy Space Centre, only 2 left, I would highly recommend checking one of them out.

We did purchase a time share at a different location though, it is right in the middle of Disney and we are looking forward to our first stay there next year.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toupie269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2010

OK, I'll admit I am a very hard marker on this site and can't rave enough about the Marriott Cypress Harbour. We brought our two teenagers and have to say it is one of our best family vacations yet.

Firstly our building was 65, on the lake next to the sand 'beach', pool and hot tub areas. A gorgeous view from all windows. Our room was huge (2 bedrooms, 3 tv's etc) and had everything you needed in the kitchen. The Marketplace on site will stock everything the hotel does not supply like salt, pepper, sugar etc.

Outlet malls are 5 minutes away, as is a nearby Publix, CVS and liquor store.

The only regret we have is that we did not stay longer. Relaxing and wonderful!! We would go back in a minute!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews