We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish we stayed longer!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas
Ranked #6 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wish we stayed longer!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This property was awesome! Great option for families and friends wishing to stay in the same room. We stayed in the 2 bedroom 2 bath villa and it was very clean and comfortable. This villa was bigger than some apartments that I've lived in. The villa included a full kitchen, washer and dryer, huge living room with a sectional sofa and flat screen t.v. We were very happy with our stay here and will return.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Becca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,989 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,430
    452
    65
    24
    18
See reviews for
1,312
288
13
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (483)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
boston, MA
Level Contributor
107 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Great location! Great space with full kitchen two baths and two bedrooms. The screened in porch was awesome! The staff was friendly and professional. Extremely quiet but busy. We went to wdw magic kingdom and animal kingdom they were about fifteen minutes from the hotel. Sea world is five minutes and universal ten minutes. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only reason I didn't give them a higher rating is that they have no gluten free items at the resort or restaurant. After a long flight with a two month old and four year old the last thing we wanted to do was find a restaurant to eat. I hope in the future they at least add some frozen GF pizza or snack to their menu or small little store. Pools were awesome! They have kiddie pools and adult pools. The boats are fun and my four year old loved fishing on their lake. They also have a ton of stuff for families to do their and some indoor activities. Great place overall we will return just will be better prepared with the food.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maineinexile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

From our first glimpse to saying goodbye this was one place that blew us away!! Stunning rooms, immaculate decor and first rate facilities. The beautiful lakes and well thought out activities just made the whole experience a complete pleasure. We really didn't want to leave. Perfect location for all parks. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Marriott Cyprus Harbor is a relaxing, beautiful place. They have a bit of construction going on but it's not bad. The resort is off the main drag so it's quiet. there are 3 pools. Lots of space. The units are just like the pictures they put up on their site. We had a view of the golf course. There is a nice nature walk. There are activities for kids and adults and activities that involve both. The beds are comfortable. The place is immaculate. The people who work there are very nice. We went off season so it was not at all crowded. We would have loved to stay for 2 weeks instead of 1.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beachmom561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This is a highly recommended resort to stay for both adults only and adults with kids. It is a huge property with a lake, and golf course. Several swimming pools to choose from. We stayed at the 3rd floor building 74 facing the golf course. It was quiet location and unit. The two-bedroom unit was clean and withe new and comfortable furnitures. Nice jacuzzi in the master bedroom. Newly renovated. There were several activities at the resort- candle making, movie by the pool, Polynesian show (singing, dancing, fire show), calypso music. Good supply of pool chairs, beautiful view of the lake and resort grounds. Well-kept resort. There is also complimentary photo shots for the family. Great location; short driving distance to different theme parks.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quiet. Rooms facing the golf course or lake - good views. Can request for renovate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pumpsnow1523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CARACAS
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The room was huge, quite, close to the parks (really close to sea world), and the facilities are perfect to take a rest from the park, using the pool area or the golf course.
Perfect for families with children. Highly recommended

Room Tip: If you have children, try to get a room close to the pool area. Mine was far away
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ACA-JCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monticello
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This is a great resort that I highly recommend for families. Great service and helpful staff at the front desk made this a very enjoyable stay for the whole family. We have a 7,10, 13 year old and they all had plenty too day on the days we did not go to the disney parks. The pools were clean and not to crowded. They have a variety of kid and adult activities (beer tasting) throughout the days, which was nice. Rooms were spacious and very clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Z2money
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 336 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,392 reviews
Marriott's Harbour Lake
#15 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,742 reviews
Marriott's Grande Vista
#55 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,806 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas

Property: Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas
Address: 11251 Harbour Villa Road, Orlando, FL 32821-9302 (Formerly Marriott's Cypress Harbour)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#2 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#4 Family Hotel in Orlando
#5 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#93 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 510
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Vacatia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott`s Cypress Harbour Hotel Orlando
Marriotts Hotel Cypress Harbour
Marriotts Hotel Orlando
Marriott Orlando
Marriott Cypress Harbour
Orlando Marriott
Marriotts Cypress Harbour

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing