We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money, clean room.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Ranked #287 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value for money, clean room.”
Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for one night and enjoyed the stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good, close to Orlando Internatonal airport and Forida Mall. The room was comfortable, neat and tidy. Breakfast included in room price, variety minimal. Overall we will stay there again for airport proximity.

Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    101
    86
    53
    66
See reviews for
115
83
53
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, right near the airport and interstate and it was quite. Has a shuttle to and from the airport and the breakfast was nice! Didnt get to use pool it was raining but it looked very nice

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Desi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

I'm currently staying here and I actually like it. I didn't think I would get much for the price but ended up with a microwave, fridge, desk, huge tv, safe lock, queen bed that was actually comfortable. I think people that write negative reviews about this place would be because they're used to nicer hotels but this is definitely the hotel to go to on a budget. My only complaint is that it smelled kind of funny in the room. It wasn't bad but still. Shuttle service was slow but the staff are very friendly and entertaining. Close to the airport as well. Would recommend anytime. I didn't get to eat in for their hot breakfast which is free but I bet it would've been good.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lucy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2012

On a recent trip to Florida with my daughter. A bit hard to get to from the exit, but once I found it, I was good to go. Quality Inn Orlando Airport was super close to the airport, exactly what I needed for our early flight. We arrived late, checked out early. The staff was extremely friendly.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2012 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly people working at front desk. Rooms had some areas that could use more cleaning such as vents. Closely located to the Airport however the $1.00 toll is a bit much to pay and then get off. Place could also use more washers/dryers. The one washer/dryer work good and was big enough. Stay 9 - 11 June 2012

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BC B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Average stay, arrived late & checked out early. Room was not the cleanest but we made do. Shuttle from airport back to hotel took entirely too long. Also wish front desk would inform guests that the credit card you give at check-in is automatically charged rather than just put on file & payment method could be chosen at check out.

Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Lance G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Near the Orlando Airport, and easy to find. Great if you want to stay near the airport for an early flight, or get in late and don't want to drive a long ways. Front desk staff is friendly and, although the hotel is quite average in furnishings in the lobby and the rooms,I I was pleasantly surprised at the amenities, the grounds are nicely kept up, the Wall Street Journal is available, and there is a small but attractive pool. Rate was quite reasonable with my AAA discount.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maks37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#197 of 337 in Orlando
186 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Heart of I-Drive
Heart of I-Drive
#289 of 337 in Orlando
812 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
2.5 mi away
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Property: Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #287 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing