We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
Ranked #244 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Fernandina Beach
1 review
“A little upset”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I was a little upset that i was placed on the 4th floor and the elevator was Out of Service one of the days of our stay very upsetting, and we hav a little one to carry up 4 flights of stays...not very happy about that....

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tonya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I sorry for the inconvenience in regards to the elevator. I can assure you all elevators are in working conditions. My staff and I look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    453
    402
    173
    167
See reviews for
386
228
95
534
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The room was clean and had enough space for two big suitcases all laid out. The location was very convenient. Right across the convention center. Takes less than half an hour to get to the major attractions in Orlando. Staff was helpful.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Chun Wah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Convention Center for your choice of lodging. I want you to know that my staff and I appreciate the nice comments and want to welcome you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Hotel was very convenient to the convention center. Being on ground floor by parking lot was a little noisey, with a number of people coming in after 9pm at night, then locking their cars by clicking and honking the horn. Bed was a little softer than I like. Maid staff kept room very clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to service you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive
0.3 mi away
Best Western Orlando Convention Center Hotel
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Sports Complex
2.9 mi away
Orlando Continental Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive

Property: Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
Address: 9990 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #244 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive Hotel Orlando
Days Inn Orlando Hotel
Orlando Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing