We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
Ranked #249 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

Best motel Ive stayed in on International Drive. Clean rooms, really nice pool area, built in IHOP, free Wifi and nice but small gym area. Would highly recommend if on a tight budget.
Only downside really noisy staff (maids & maintenance staff) & woken by them early every morning for 2 weeks.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimN79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

My staff and I appreciate your nice comments. I have spoken to my staff regarding the nosie and how it should not be happening. We hope to service you in the near future. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,047 - 1,053 of 1,534 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We visited this weekend and everything was great! I was very shocked. The rooms were very clean (carpet, beds and bathroom)!! I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends and this will be our spot when we're in Orlando!!!

Room Tip: The hotel is located on the quiet end of International Drive....stores are very accessible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

My staff and I appreciate your nice comments. We look forward to having you stay again in the near future. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LEANNA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We recently stayed here for about 9 nights it's an average hotel needs room renovations and new furniture and beds. The upside is no resort fees fridge and microwave in room, wifi but, seemed to work when it wanted to big nice clean pool if traveling with kids but, beware there not just steps away from seaworld/aquatica as there hotel website says so if traveling with children/elderly don't plan on walking to parks. Hotel staff was friendly and any concerns we had or problems were addressed immediately. If your really just looking for a place to sleep after the parks that's budget friendly then I would say to book it but, if your looking for more upscale place this isn't it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mzmommy2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you for your nice comments regarding my staff, pool and hotel location. Your comments have been reviewed by the entire management staff. I want you to know that we are looking into replacing furniture. I hope my staff and I have the opportunity to service you in the near future again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank BIGJAYBrooklyn_Ny
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank AYAL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JumariM, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Econo Lodge International
#230 of 340 in Orlando
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
#211 of 340 in Orlando
524 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#242 of 340 in Orlando
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive

Address: 9990 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #249 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $45 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive Hotel Orlando
Days Inn Orlando Hotel
Orlando Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing