We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall
Nearby Hotels
$265
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$263
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$269
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$473
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveler rating
124
101
162
184
564
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
101
162
184
564
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
982 - 987 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2009

The place is a total shame - which is quite typical of Days Inn (with some exceptions though). The place is simply overpriced! Staff are not friendly, lobby and the rooms are small, no in-house breakfast, wireless Internet (Wi-Fi) signal was intermittent, it costs $5 to use their printer in the lobby to print out anything, everyone has to fight for a parking spot, the property is surrounded by big trucks and, as if that's not enough, a federal or state prison right next to it!!!

In a word, stay away from this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank GeneralZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2008

Absolute garbage! The hotel couldn't smell worse unless you book a room at a landfill! Rooms are decorated like we still live in the 70's and I don't think they ever heard of fresh paint. Please, I beg you (Days Inn CEO or CFO) stop stealing innocent peoples money and fix this place up or tear it down, what a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2008
Thank jokeFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2008

I knew before we even got off the expressway that this wasn't the hotel for us. You could literally see the area decline into a slum. It was on the most difficult corner to get to from 4 west. But since we missed the turn we got to take the scenic route which had a maximum secruity prision. The reception was nice but the hotel was so terrible. The carpet was horrid didn't even want to sit on the bed and saw a bug on the mirror, not sure if it was a flea, I guess I have never saw one though. Tried to get moved to another days inn and was told that they were all franchises. Booked another days inn being so frantic to get out. By this time we came to our senses and started looking on trip advisor. This days inn and most of the other ones in the area should seriously just close down. Stay away!! We ended up renting a condo, whichwas better but no where up to our standards. We were here for a dental convention and will never be back.

Stayed: July 2008
1  Thank Perfectionista_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2008

the hotel is not a vacation resort and it is next to the jail, but who cares!? the rooms are clean, the pool is clean, the staff is friendly as long as the customers are too, and the sheets smell fresh.
I always stay there when I take my kids to universal, and we only spend the nights and hang out at the theme parks all day. we don't even see the jail anymore, it is quiet there, the beds are comfortable (simmons mattresses) and it is clean.
It is cheap, too, if you book on the internet. Who cares about broken tiles in the elevator when the sheets smell fresh and the room is clean!? I like that hotel. It's perfect for people with kids or singles who just want to have a cheap but clean bed for the night.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2008

Hotel wasn't so bad. It was quiet for being next to the jail. No one bothered us or was hanging out. The room was clean and quiet, linens were clean. We looked at the pool, it wasn't that bad, just need to get a few leaves out, it's small. We didn't swim because we were there for an event. It's next to Ihop and that was great. The only thing that we really didn't like was that the shower needed to be re-caulked so we didn't take baths/just showers. If you are looking to stay for cheap it's was o.k. and you get what you pay for. (we are a family of 4) Staff was nice and speedy.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank redrose4196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews