We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very disappointing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Universal South
Ranked #288 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
A TripAdvisor Member
215
Reviewed January 12, 2005

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

414 - 420 of 628 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2004

3  Thank Jaxgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
420
Reviewed October 18, 2004

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2004

2  Thank ClaudiaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2004

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shellbuzz69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sheboygan, WI
12
Reviewed October 1, 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2004

5  Thank kingwend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive
1 mi away
Quality Inn at International Drive
4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#173 of 342 in Orlando
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
1.6 mi away
The Floridian Hotel and Suites
1.1 mi away
Best Western Orlando Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Universal South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Universal South

Address: 9350 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819-7319
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #288 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $67 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Universal South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for business or pleasure, make the Quality Suites Universal your home away from home whe visiting Orlando. Our great location, affordable rates and top-notch service are the winning combination you are looking for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Universal South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Universal South Hotel Orlando
Comfort Suites Orlando
Orlando Comfort Suites
Comfort Suite Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing