We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
213
145
89
59
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
145
89
59
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was excellentbreakfast staffroom was cleanthe breakfast areahot breakfastfree breakfasteasy accessconvenient locationa great staymini fridgeucfbwmaintenancedryerdisney
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 556 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Staff was outstanding. Property was very clean. The breakfast options were healthy. The Best Western was affordable for our large group and very accommodating. I highly recommend you give them a try. The breakfast crew was very helpful in accommodating our group and getting us a separate room so we could all be together.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 353jillt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback. I'm glad that our property was perfect for your needs and it's great to hear that our staff was able to enhance your stay. We hope that we will choose to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Tidy rooms. Spacious, well kept and clean. Price was very reasonable and it included a fantastic breakfast. Great location. Staff was courteous and efficient. There were workers present performing room upgrades and maintenance but they were hardly noticeable although the scale of the renovations seemed to be substantial.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 88emilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Dear 88emilb,

Thank you for providing feedback based off of your most recent stay at our property. I would like to start by apologizing for the workers on our property, we are currently trying to renovated our property. On the other hand, I am glad to hear that they didn't bother you and that your stay with us was still enjoyable. We hope that you will choose our property again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

when I check-in to BW, reception said I don't have a reservation. After I shown him reservation paper, he found reservation. The waffle toaster was not functional in the morning; I waited ten minutes.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgelu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016


Thank you very much for choosing Best Western as your choice to stay! We appreciate your feedback ,and will do our very best to fix any errors. However we do hope that you have enjoyed the rest of your time here at Best Western. We hope the next time you are looking for a hotel to stay you will consider Best Western, because we appreciate you being a guest, and wourk hard to maintain satisfaction.

Thank you for your time and consideration,
Front Office Manager,
Dena J.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

The hotel is in a very good location. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Housekeeping did a good job cleaning the room daily. The breakfast bar has a variety of foods to include waffles, eggs, bacon, breads, muffins, etc. The coffee is always ready 24/7.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Thank you for responding to our survey. It's
.










































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I'm glad that your stay at our property was enjoyable, and that breakfast was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon.













Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

The room was clean and quite the bed was comfortable the location was easy access to hop on the 408. The breakfast was excellent with a large variety to choose from eggs oatmeal , sausage, cereal , bagels, danish and great coffee. The checkout was quick and courteous

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eventsbycarmella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Dear eventsbycarmella,

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback regarding your stay at our property. I'm glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you thought our breakfast was excellent. We hope that you will choose to stay at our property again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews