We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney's All-Star Sports Resort
Nearby Hotels
$181
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$263
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$209
$202
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$438
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$555
$437
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,799)
Filter reviews
4,799 results
Traveler rating
1,507
1,978
853
262
199
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,507
1,978
853
262
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball fieldfood courtthe bussports themedisney worldpreferred roommagic bandsrooms are smallall star musicgift shoponline checkextra magic hoursdisney transportationpop centurybudget hotelmagical expressdining plan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,180 - 2,185 of 4,799 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

We are Just completing a stay at this hotel. Overall I have no complaints. Everything has gone pretty smoothly. Hotel is a good value for the price and features. The room was updated and clean. The maid service was very good. The ability to use the Disney buses to and from the park is a big plus. The Disney magical express to and from the airport with luggage Delivered to your room Is a big convenience. I would definitely consider staying at an all star resort again if I returned to Disney World.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I have stayed twice now at the All Star Sports Resort on Disney Property. They are a great value for the traveler who wants larger than life immersion in the Disney Magic! They are not a luxury resort, the rooms are small and they don't have a sit down restaurant but they are a great choice for an active family on a budget. When you consider all that is included in a Disney "value" category resort, they are a bargain. If you are flying you can get free transportation to and from the airport, no matter what time you are arriving or departing. You get transportation from the resort to each of the 4 major theme parks, 2 water parks and downtown Disney. You also get to take advantage of special "extra magic" park hours that are only enjoyed by those staying on Disney Property. Add to those things-- great staff, a large food court, over the top theming, an arcade and several pools-- and you have a tremendous bargain at around $100 bucks a night. Yes, the rooms are small and they open to the outdoors, but they are well maintained and are a nice clean place to shower and sleep when you arent enjoying allthe things Disney has to offer. Great option for the cost conscious!!

Room Tip: If you want a room closest to the bus stops and food court, spend a little more for the "prefered" rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eclecticco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

room was very clean and well set up...no microwave but the food court was close by so used the one there. did have fridge. no towels by the pool but they tell you that in the room and the housekeeping was quick to bring more when needed. a lot quieter than i thought. premises and employees not up to par for Disney but more than adequate. would definitely stay there again. felt very safe. parking was free and plentiful. transportation was great so limited use of the car is needed. if we had tried to park at Magic Kingdom would have cost $14...saved a bundle just on that. only drawback is that there is no place nearby to eat except for the overpriced food court. there is a mcdonalds within walking distance but that is absolutely all. definitely bring you own snacks if not doing the meal plan.

Room Tip: stayed on the third floor bldg 7...it was perfect. quiet but close to food court.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leslie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I have to say I was surprised with the All Star Sports Resort, I wanted to stay at Port Orleans but it was just too expensive. But from the time from we checked in to the the we checked out everything was great. My two year old daughter got a nice Minnie Mouse stuffed toy from a cast member while I was checking in. The room was small but it was clean. The whole resort is kept up very nice and clean. All the cast members were extremely nice to us..I will be back!

Room Tip: If you want a quite room ask for a third floor room in the basketball section
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MRF777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

As usual the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was small and hotel is in need of renovation. The a/c would click on and off continuously and would have to be constantly set to high (that's how I like it). I would set it to 68F (That was the lowest setting) the maids would set it to 74F when they were done cleaning the room. You can hear the toilet flush in the next room every time they used the bathroom. One morning several groups of cheerleaders decided to surround the building at 7AM and practice their cheers..... The beds were hard.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuperTilt777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews