We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You get it your way! At Subway”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #1,998 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cat Island
Level Contributor
130 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“You get it your way! At Subway”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I always go to this Subway when I am in the area we know the food is always fresh and the bread is baked daily. What I love I am able to get all my veggie in one place my way. I know the Subway Chain has a lot of stores but not all I'll give you the same services. So I value this Subway as well as my pocket book.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lady S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    24
    10
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LAKE PLACID,FL
Level Contributor
197 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON QUALITY!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

May be same oh food ,but your can always count it being consistently Good!Fresh buns n veggies with that trademark FAST service!Will return again!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank chazLakePlacid_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Subway Review”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

The fresh and tasty chicken burger tasted so fresh and delicious....the rates are also very affordable comparing to the tourist area it is in....we had veg burger which was very tasty....the Subway has become a favorite place for my kids....a lovely and recommendable place indeed....

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nmraman2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Just like the UK”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Nice to find a reasonable priced, healthy food option restaurant. Good choice of toppings and different sub options Lunch here was cheaper than 3 coffees and 3 cookies in the theme parks.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsA64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great subs!!!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

What a pleasant change it was to have a Great sandwich to get a foot long sub for $5.00 and have what ever toppings you wanted on it. So many different filling and kinds of bread great place for something different.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank luvorlandomemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing